Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Janice Vidal Be Still Live 2022 (Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

Janice Vidal (Singer)
Our Price: US$42.99
List: US$77.59 Save: US$34.60 (44%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Four years after her Oh My Janice tour, Janice Vidal took over the stage of the Hong Kong Coliseum again for Be Still Live 2022! The songstress encourages the audience to find peace and be still through her performances of hit songs including "Life Plan," "Holy Workout Song," My Love My Fate and "Running Away From Home, as well as new songs It's OK To Be Sad, Little Miss Janice and "Be Still."
© 2022-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Janice Vidal Be Still Live 2022 (Blu-ray) Janice Vidal Be Still Live 2022 (Blu-ray) Janice Vidal Be Still Live 2022 (Blu-ray) Janice Vidal Be Still Live 2022 (Blu-ray) Janice Vidal Be Still Live 2022 (Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): Janice Vidal (Singer) 衛 蘭 (Singer) 卫 兰 (Singer) 衛蘭(ジャニス) (Singer) Janice Vidal (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2022-12-19
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): 50 GB - Double Layer, Blu-ray
Sound Information: Dolby Atmos, DTS-HD Master Audio
Package Weight: 500 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1119054669

Product Information / Track List

Janice 衛蘭2022年壓軸演唱會藍光 《Janice Vidal Be Still Live 2022》

Janice 衛蘭演唱會《Janice Be Still Live 2022》,Janice今次亦親自參與許多演唱會製作的部份,演唱會名都是出自她的主意:「之前疫情一個人在家中,經常都胡思亂想,擔心同憂慮世界會變成點呢?我又會變成點呢?然後就看到一句聖經經文:Be Still。希望藉此提醒自己及大家,世界被疫情和各種不穩定情況下所困擾,但必需保持心靈平靜,處變不驚,將心靜下來,細心聆聽自己的心意,好好照護自己的需要。

01. 生涯規劃
02. Strength & Shield
03. 運動詩歌
04. 驗傷
05. 如水
06. 錯過你
07. 一場誤會
08. 帶走你的垃圾
09. 穿花蝴蝶
10. 摩⻄的煩惱 (feat. Phat & Young Hysan)
11. 伯利恆的主角
12. My Love My Fate
13. 唯愛人間
14. Little Miss Janice
15. 所以我愛 (feat. Alex Fung / Jill Vidal / Sherman Chung / Suki Chung / Reanne / Shimica)
16. Talk (Musicians Credits)
17. 離家出走
18. 殘酷遊戲
19. 呼吸之間
20. It’s OK To Be Sad
21. Medley : 十個他不如你一個、雜技、愛才、街燈晚餐、積雪、天敵
22. 大哥
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Related Items

MIRROR Mask Twice - READY TO BE Snow Man - Tapestry / W BLACKPINK: Ji Soo - ME Joyce Cheng - Believe Us FIESTER - Music and Merchandise New Book Releases
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.