By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Jay Park - The Road Less Traveled

Our Price: US$19.99
List: US$25.99 Save: US$6.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Jay Park - The Road Less Traveled
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Jay Park takes The Road Less Traveled in his fifth album! Two and a half years after Everything You Wanted, the rapper-producer finally drops his full-length album, which carries 17 hip-hop jams including the lead single Feng Shui. Apart from working with producers Gray, Cha Cha Malone, GroovyRoom and Boycold, Jay also collaborates with international rappers like iLL Chris, Ted Park, Don Flamingo and Nacho Picasso in The Road Less Traveled.
© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Jay Park - The Road Less Traveled Jay Park - The Road Less Traveled Jay Park - The Road Less Traveled Jay Park (パク・ジェボム) - The Road Less Traveled 박재범 - The Road Less Traveled
Singer Name(s): Jay Park Jae Beom Jay Park Jay Park (ジェボム) 박재범
Release Date: 2019-06-12
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: AOMG
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1074716340

Product Information / Track List

박재범 - The Road Less Traveled

1. What Up! (Feat. Don Flamingo) (Prod. By GRAY)
2. Get It All (Feat. Cha Cha Malone) (Prod. By Cha Cha Malone)
3. Twilight (Feat. Woo & Jarv Dee) (Prod. By Cha Cha Malone)
4. Twisted Dreams (Feat. Jay Electronica, Joe Flizzow & DJ Wegun) (Prod. By GRAY)
5. WDFA (Feat. Masiwei & DZknow of Higher Brothers, Avatar Darko) (Prod. By GroovyRoom)
6. Doin' Me (Feat. Avatar Darko & Dolce Drako) (Prod. By BOYCOLD)
7. Plottin' (Feat. iLL Chris) (Prod. By BOYCOLD)
8. Stutter (Feat. Ted Park) (Prod. By GroovyRoom)
9. Feng Shui (Prod. By Cha Cha Malone)
10. Ben Baller (Feat. UNEDUCATED KID, Ghoulavelii & BRADYSTREET) (Prod By. BOYCOLD)
11. Step Son (Feat. Nacho Picasso) (Prod. By JuniorChef & GroovyRoom)
12. Monster (Feat. Raz Simone) (Prod. By Charlie Heat)
13. Sun Comes Up (Feat. Fatal Lucciauno & Malitia Malimob) (Prod. By GRAY)
14. GRAYGROUND Cypher (Feat. King Leez, Anthony Danza, Keem Hyo-Eun, pH-1, Geo of Blue Scholars, Chaboom & DJ Wegun) (Prod. By GRAY)
15. Legacy (Feat. Gifted Gab & Shelby) (Prod. By GRAY)
16. For Ourselves (Feat. Chloe DeVita) (Prod. By Mokyo)
17. Undefeated (Feat. The Flavr Blue) (Prod. By GRAY)

박재범, [The Road Less Traveled]

매번 끊임없는 작업물과 끝없는 발전을 거듭하는 아티스트 박재범이 또 한 번 압도적인 볼륨의 새 앨범 [The Road Less Traveled]을 선보인다.

17곡으로 구성된 앨범 [The Road Less Traveled]은 타이틀곡 ‘Feng Shui’를 비롯해
‘What Up!’, ‘Ben Baller’ ‘GRAYGROUND Cypher’, ‘Legacy’ 등 국내외 35팀의 아티스트들과의 협업으로 다채로운 즐거움을 선사한다.

‘GRAY’, ‘Cha Cha Malone’, ‘GroovyRoom’, ‘BOYCOLD’, ‘Mokyo’, ‘JuniorChef’, ‘Charlie Heat’가
공동 프로듀싱을 맡아 세련되면서도 무게감 있는 비트들이 특징이며, 앨범 전체를 관통하는 유연하고 짜임새 있는 구성이 빛을 발한다.

피처링진으로는 'Jay Electronica'를 비롯해 '우원재', ‘Higher Brothers’, ‘iLL Chris’, ‘UNEDUCATED KID’, ‘BRADYSTREET’, ‘Ghoulavelii’, ‘Chloe DeVita’ 등
미국 힙합의 저명한 래퍼들부터 국내외 굴지의 떠오르는 신예들까지 총 28팀의 아티스트가 대거 참여하며 화려하고 신선한 조합,
그리고 박재범과의 호흡을 통해 [The Road Less Traveled]에서만 보고 듣고 느낄 수 있는 즐거움을 보여줄 예정이다.

박재범은 데뷔 11년 차를 맞이한 시점에 국내외를 아우르는 수많은 아티스트들과 함께
[The Road Less Traveled]를 통해 지금껏 걸어온 길을 돌아보고, 앞으로 가야 할 길에 대해 스스로 묻고 답하고 되새기며 다짐하고 있다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

ATEEZ - TREASURE EP.3 : One To All AB6IX - B:COMPLETE A.C.E - Under Cover WJSN - For the Summer Stray Kids - Yellow Wood Yun Ho - True Colors Cherry Bullet - Love Adventure
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.