By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Jen Jen Story House: Listening Baby's Music

Jen Jen Workshop (Singer)
Our Price: US$15.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Jen Jen Story House: Listening Baby's Music 趣聽兒歌 甄甄說故事系列 趣听儿歌 甄甄说故事系列 趣聽兒歌 甄甄說故事系列 Jen Jen Story House: Listening Baby's Music
Singer Name(s): Jen Jen Workshop (Singer) 甄藝樂場 (Singer) 甄艺乐场 (Singer) Jen Jen Workshop (Singer) Jen Jen Workshop (Singer)
Release Date: 2014-04-30
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: HOVE
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1035624213

Product Information / Track List

金曲獲獎團隊 -甄藝樂場 再推國樂兒童有聲專輯《趣~聽兒歌》6種國樂器演奏出9首耳熟能詳的動物兒歌




演奏歌曲:小毛驢/小花貓/蝴蝶/小蜜蜂/我是隻小小鳥/蝸牛與黃鸝鳥 大象/兩隻老虎/快樂拍拍手 演出者-甄藝樂場 行政製作-吉的堡教育集團

01. 一起來聽故事囉~
02. 魔法村裡的小花貓
03. 看小蜜蜂的好辦法
04. 蝴蝶小姐來幫忙
05. 快樂逍遙的黃鸝鳥
06. 爬呀~爬呀~ 努力的蝸牛
07. 大象你在煩惱什麼啊?
08. 老虎怎麼變成貓啦?
09. 大家都是好朋友!
10. 小毛驢演唱曲
11. 小花貓演唱曲
12. 小蜜蜂演唱曲
13. 蝴蝶演唱曲
14. 我是隻小小鳥演唱曲
15. 蝸牛與黃鸝鳥演唱曲
16. 大象演唱曲
17. 兩隻老虎演唱曲
18. 我們都是好朋友演唱曲
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Alan Tam - Lang Man Da Ben Xing Eman Lam - The Beginning of Sound Waa Wei - Hidden, Not Forgotten Phil Lam - Finding Charlie Rainie Yang - Delete Reset Grow UMG Back to Black Gigi Leung - Preludio
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.