Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Ji Pin Ji (Malaysia Version)

Eric Moo (Singer)
Our Price: US$18.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Ji Pin Ji (Malaysia Version) 極品集 (馬來西亞進口版) 极品集 (马来西亚进口版) 極品集 (マレーシア進口版) - 巫啟賢 Ji Pin Ji (Malaysia Version)
Singer Name(s): Eric Moo (Singer) 巫啟賢 (Singer) 巫启贤 (Singer) 巫啓賢(エリック・モー) (Singer) Eric Moo (Singer)
Release Date: 2017-03-08
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Malaysia
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Rusa Marketing SDN. BHD.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1057903216

Product Information / Track List

01. 愛情問號
02. 遺忘過去
03. 情感聯絡站
04. 年輕的心
05. 手足情
06. 命運武士
07. 細說從頭
08. 回憶的長街
09. 夢幻小夜曲
10. 過客停留站
11. 輕輕的說聲愛
12. 跳起舞來
13. 也許是寂寞
14. 可否從頭來過
15. 情之側影
16. 留住夢境
17. 明天的腳步踏向那裡
18. 最後的汽笛
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Ji Pin Ji (Malaysia Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Eric Moo also bought titles featuring these artists:

A-LIN Jia Debut EP Twins A-Mei Chang - Story Thief Hacken Lee 30th Anniversary Concert Janice Vidal - Love And Other Things Will Pan - illi
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.