Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Jimmy Lo 2016 Concert Karaoke (2 Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

With over 3,000 songs to his credit, legendary Hong Kong lyricist Jimmy Lo helped shape a generation of Cantopop through his numerous hit songs in the seventies and eighties. In July 2016, the esteemed lyricist held a concert series at the Hong Kong Coliseum, inviting veteran singers Johnny Yip, Albert Au, Annabelle Louie, Fanny Wang, Lee Lung Kei, Connie Mak, Teresa Cheung, Amy Chan and Gallen Lo, as well as new-generation talents C AllStar and Bianca Hu, to perform his many timeless classics.
© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Jimmy Lo 2016 Concert Karaoke (2 Blu-ray) 歌詞大師盧國沾作品演唱會 Karaoke (2 Blu-ray) 歌词大师卢国沾作品演唱会 Karaoke (2 Blu-ray) 歌詞大師盧国沾作品演唱會 Karaoke (2 Blu-ray) - 盧国沾 Jimmy Lo 2016 Concert Karaoke (2 Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): Jimmy Lo | Hong Kong Various Artists 盧國沾 | 香港群星 卢国沾 | 香港群星 Jimmy Lo | コンピレーション (香港) Jimmy Lo | Hong Kong Various Artists
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2017-02-20
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Sound Information: DTS-HD Master Audio
Other Information: 2 Blu-ray
Package Weight: 230 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: JV Entertainment Productions Ltd.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1057504721

Product Information / Track List

15 位巨星,31 首名曲,向歌詞大師作最崇高致敬
DISC 1: 演唱版
DISC 2 : 伴唱版

01. Prologue
02. 大內群英 - 葉振棠
03. 太極張三豐 - 葉振棠
04. 大俠霍元甲 - 葉振棠
05. 浴血太平山 - 葉振棠
06. 浮生六劫 - 葉振棠
07. 換到千般恨 - 柳影虹
08. 少女慈禧 - 柳影虹
09. 怒劍鳴 - 李龍基
10. 浣花洗劍錄 - 李龍基
11. 醉眼看世界 - 李龍基
12. 變色龍 - 雷安娜
13. 愛是這樣甜 - 雷安娜
14. 簾捲西風 - 麥潔文
15. 夢想號黃包車 - 麥潔文/胡琳
16. 今生無悔 - 胡琳
17. 鼓浪嶼 - 區瑞強
18. 漁火閃閃 - 區瑞強
19. 雪中情 - C AllStar
20. 俠盜風流 - 陳秀雯
21. 湖海爭霸錄 - 陳秀雯
22. 戲劇人生 - 陳秀雯
23. 明日話今天 - 陳秀雯
24. 殘夢 - 陳秀雯/羅嘉良
25. 天龍訣 - 羅嘉良
26. 秦始皇 - 羅嘉良
27. 人在旅途灑淚時 - 雷安娜/羅嘉良
28. 相識也是緣份 - 張德蘭
29. 情若無花不結果 - 張德蘭
30. 盡與今宵 - 薰妮
31. 每當變幻時 - 薰妮
32. 前程錦繡 - 群星

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Jimmy Lo 2016 Concert Karaoke (2 Blu-ray)"

Customers who bought "Jimmy Lo 2016 Concert Karaoke (2 Blu-ray)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Jimmy Lo also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Tae Min - MOVE-ing Tae Yeon - This Christmas - Winter is Coming Annual Clearance Next Purchase Coupon Paradox B.A.P - Ego 2019 Korean Calendars
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.