By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Jin Akanishi "Jindependence" Tour 2018 [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$52.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Jin Akanishi "Jindependence" Tour 2018 [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Akanishi Jin held the Jindependence Tour 2018 in April and May 2018. Employing a full band set for the first time, he presented new songs and renewed older hits with band arrangements for the livehouse tour.
© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Jin Akanishi "Jindependence" Tour 2018 [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) Jin Akanishi "Jindependence" Tour 2018 [BLU-RAY](日本版) Jin Akanishi "Jindependence" Tour 2018 [BLU-RAY](日本版) Jin Akanishi "Jindependence" Tour 2018 [BLU-RAY](日本版) Jin Akanishi "Jindependence" Tour 2018 [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Akanishi Jin 赤西仁 赤西仁 赤西仁 Akanishi Jin
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2019-03-13
Publisher Product Code: GOGOOD-26
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1071555029

Product Information / Track List

赤西仁、2018年4月から5月にかけて開催され、自身初の試みとなったフルバンド・セットにより絶賛を集めたライブハウスツアーの模様を収録したLIVE DVD & Blu-ray 『JIN AKANISHI"JINDEPENDENCE" TOUR 2018』が発売決定。新旧織り交ぜた人気楽曲がバンドアレンジとして再構築され、会場を熱狂の渦に巻き込んだ本公演。普段のライブパフォーマンスとは異なる、バンド・ヴォーカリストとしての赤西の新たな魅力を堪能出来るだろう。※DVDとBlu-rayのジャケットデザインは異なります。

1 We The Party
2 Miss California
3 Eat Ya Heart Out
4 Good or Bad
5 Feel
6 Let Me Talk To U
7 Care
8 アイナルホウエ
9 Summer Kinda Love
10 Lucky
11 Candy Flava Girl
12 Feelin’
13 Mrs. Right
14 Baby
15 Thoughts
16 ムラサキ
17 Mi Amor
18 Dayum
19 Fill Me Up
20 Summer Loving
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Jin Akanishi "Jindependence" Tour 2018 [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Jin Akanishi "Jindependence" Tour 2018 [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Akanishi Jin also bought titles featuring these artists:

Monsta X - Shoot Out Park Bom - Spring Scandal - Masterpiece / Mabataki Stray Kids  - CLE 1 : MIROH BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona Bang Yong Guk Vol. 2 Master Z: The Ip Man Legacy
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.