By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Jing Xuan Zhen Cang Ban (Singapore Version)

Fang Wen Lin (Singer)
Our Price: US$18.59
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Jing Xuan Zhen Cang Ban (Singapore Version) 精選珍藏版 (新加坡版) 精选珍藏版 (新加坡版) Jing Xuan Zhen Cang Ban (Singapore Version) Jing Xuan Zhen Cang Ban (Singapore Version)
Singer Name(s): Fang Wen Lin (Singer) 方文琳 (Singer) 方文琳 (Singer) 方文琳(フォン・マンリン) (Singer) Fang Wen Lin (Singer)
Release Date: 2018-07-17
Language: Mandarin
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 50 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Dreamland Production
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1066784217

Product Information / Track List

01. 愛情也有疲倦的時候
02. 愛恨邊緣
03. 神話
04. 你不必太在意
05. 無言的愛(巫啟賢合唱)
06. 我喜歡偷偷的想你
07. 你是永遠的空虛寂寞
08. 我最親愛的
09. 秘方
10. 真情
11. 親親我的愛
12. 陪在我身旁
13. 畫一個夢
14. 如果你有話要說
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Jing Xuan Zhen Cang Ban (Singapore Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Fang Wen Lin also bought titles featuring these artists:

Wu Bai & China Blue - Let The Water Flow Backwards Sandee Chan - Juvenile A Jay Chou - The Invincible Concert Tour Mayday - LiFE LiVE Emil Chau - The Younger Me Gin Lee - Ukiyo-e Chan On - Ben Yuan
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.