Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Jirisan Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$44.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Jirisan Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Jun Ji Hyun and Ju Ji Hoon collaborate with Kingdom writer Kim Eun Hee again to save lives and unravel a murder mystery in the tvN drama Jirisan! Helmed by acclaimed director Lee Eung Bok (Guardian: The Lonely and Great God), the big-budget fantasy mystery thriller also includes the ensemble cast of Sung Dong Il (Live), Oh Jung Se (It's Okay to Not Be Okay), Jo Han Chul (Once Again), Jeon Suk Ho (Kingdom 2) and Go Min Si (Sweet Home).

The original soundtrack of Jirisan features Destiny by Kim Feel, Memories by Gaho, "Falling" by NELL's Kim Jong Wan, Yours by BTS's Jin, "In Color" by Lee So Ra, Stay by O3ohn, Our Road by Rothy, "Little Garden" by Tae Yeon, "Always With You" by Paul Kim, I'm Coming Home by Jukjae, Valley of the Shadow by Yi Sung Yol, Harmony of Leaves (featuring Park Jin Woo) by Henry, and 23 instrumentals.

This edition comes with a DVD containing music videos.

© 2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Jirisan Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 韓劇 智異山 原聲大碟 (日本版) 韩剧 智异山 原声大碟 (日本版) 智異山 オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) Jirisan Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack 韓國電視原聲 韩国电视原声 韓国TVドラマサントラ 한국드라마 사운드트랙
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2022-03-09
Publisher Product Code: KIZC-664
Language: Japanese, Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1109406731

Product Information / Track List


2021年度下半期、注目度ナンバーワン韓国ドラマ『智異山』世界を席巻中のオリジナル・サウンドトラック日本盤が登場! メインテーマ楽曲を担当するのは、韓国そして世界最高のボーイズグループであるBTSのメンバー、JINの初ソロOST楽曲となる「Yours」。ドラマの本国放送にあわせて発表された本曲は、日本を含む90か国以上のiTunes"トップソングチャート"で1位を記録している。『梨泰院クラス』のOST「はじまり」で日本でも広く知られることとなったGaho (ガホ)、数々の名作OSTを彩ったKim Feel (キム・ピル)、キム・ジョンワン of NELLそして、大作ドラマのOSTには欠かせない、"信じて聴く歌手"テヨン (少女時代)が参加。ドラマの音楽監督を務めるのは、『太陽の末裔~Love Under the Sun~』『雲が描いた月明り』など数々の名OSTを手掛けたGAEMI。新たな名作OSTが誕生する。CD1,2には歌唱曲+BGMを収録。DVDにはMVを収録。フルカラーブックレット/ハングル (フリガナ歌詞・日本語対訳つき)封入。

1 Destiny/Kim Feel
2 Memories/Gaho
3 時の狭間へ/キム・ジョンワン of NELL
4 Yours/JIN
5 染める/イ・ソラ
6 Stay/O3ohn
7 Our Road/Rothy
8 私の小さな庭園/TAEYEON
9 いつもそばで今のように/Paul Kim
10 I'm Coming Home/Jukjae
11 Valley of the Shadow/イ・スンヨル
12 Harmony of Leaves (Feat. パク・ジヌ) /HENRY

1 そこへ登れば
2 Altitude
3 Forest Fire
4 Dark Forest
5 Memories
6 Reminiscence
7 その年、私たちは恋をした
8 Forked Road
9 Elevation
10 Aloft
11 Pain
12 Air
13 まだ私はここで
14 Prophecy
15 Misty
16 Height
17 Borderline
18 Puzzle
19 Awakening
20 私を忘れないでください (Feat. Arihyun)
21 Never Ending
22 その時私たちは
23 Magneto

1 [DVD] Destiny (MV)
2 [DVD] Yours (MV)
3 [DVD] 染める (MV)
4 [DVD] 私の小さな庭園 (MV)
5 [DVD] いつもそばで今のように (MV)
6 [DVD] I'm Coming Home (MV)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Jirisan Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)"

BLACKPINK THE MOVIE ATEEZ -  BEYOND: ZERO Mr.Children 2011-2015 +  2015-2021 & NOW Twice - #TWICE4 ITZY - Voltage Perfume - Flow Snow Man - Brother Beat
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.