By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Joey Yung & Anthony Wong In Concert Karaoke (Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

Anthony Wong (Singer) | Joey Yung (Singer)
Our Price: US$47.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Joey Yung & Anthony Wong In Concert Karaoke (Blu-ray)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Canto-pop diva Joey Yung and iconic singer-songwriter Anthony Wong not only share the same birthday (June 16), they also shared the stage in their joint concert held in AsiaWorld Arena in November 2008. Decidedly different in their musical styles, these influential singers combined well to give an exciting sound, especially when singing each other's songs, like with Joey's rendition of "Tonight the Stars are Bright", or Anthony's alternative take on "Painful Love". The pair, besides performing their latest numbers individually, also dueted on popular picks like Anthony's "Do You Still Love Me", "Whirlpool", and "Amsterdam", as well as Joey's "On the Treadmill", "My Pride", and "The Splendid Encounter". This Blu-ray karaoke release contains a total of 23 songs from the Joey Yung x Anthony Wong concert.
© 2009-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Joey Yung & Anthony Wong In Concert Karaoke (Blu-ray) 祖戀明歌音樂會 Karaoke (Blu-ray) 祖恋明歌音乐会 Karaoke (Blu-ray) 祖戀明歌音樂會 Karaoke (Blu-ray) Joey Yung & Anthony Wong In Concert Karaoke (Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): Anthony Wong (Singer) | Joey Yung (Singer) 黃耀明 (Singer) | 容祖兒 (Singer) 黄耀明 (Singer) | 容祖儿 (Singer) 黄耀明(アンソニー・ウォン) (Singer) | 容祖兒 (ジョイ・ヨン) (Singer) Anthony Wong (Singer) | Joey Yung (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2009-03-13
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): 50 GB - Double Layer, Blu-ray
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS-HD Master Audio, Dolby Digital, Uncompressed PCM 5.1.
Other Information: Blu-ray
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: EEG Emperor Entertainment Group (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1014046753

Product Information / Track List


超級組合 萬眾期待

黃耀明 + 容祖兒:
01. 跑步機上
02. 阿姆斯特丹
03. 喜喜
04. 攞命舞
05. 廣深公路
06. 同一個世界
07. 貪生怕死
08. 親愛的瑪嘉烈
09. 痛愛
黃耀明 + 容祖兒:
10. 漩渦
11. 下落不明
12. Mistake
13. 下一站天國
14. 愛怪物的你
15. 忘憂草
16. 貪嗔癡
17. 與蝶同眠
18. 小王子
19. 今夜星光燦爛
黃耀明 + 容祖兒:
20. 隆重登場
21. 你還愛我嗎
21. 我的驕傲
22. 窮風流
23. 華麗邂逅
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Joey Yung & Anthony Wong In Concert Karaoke (Blu-ray)"

Customers who bought "Joey Yung & Anthony Wong In Concert Karaoke (Blu-ray)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Joey Yung also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Catherine Full Body BLACKPINK - How you like that Seventeen - Heng:garae Hong Kong Book Fair 2020 Baek Hyun - Delight (Chemistry Version) EXO-SC - 1 Billion Views My Dear Liar
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.