We use cookies to enhance user experience and improve the quality of our website. Go to Cookie Preferences to Manage Cookies, or Accept All to agree to both our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  Accept All   Manage Cookies 
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

JOKER (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$38.75
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • YesAsia.com is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
JOKER  (ALBUM+DVD)  (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Nakashima Mika is back with her first studio album in three years! Joker collects the singles, CM songs and theme songs she's released since Tough, such as the Tasogare Ryuuseigun insert song SAI_REN and the HYDE-produced Darling in the Franxx theme song Kiss of Death. New songs include the ballad Nocturne, which expresses the sad feelings for a love that has ended, and her self-written rock number Justice.

This edition includes a special photo booklet and a DVD with music videos and special studio live video.

© 2020 YesAsia.com Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to YesAsia.com, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of YesAsia.com.

Technical Information

Product Title: JOKER (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) JOKER (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) JOKER (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) JOKER (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤) (日本版) JOKER (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Nakashima Mika 中島美嘉 中岛美嘉 中島美嘉  나카시마 미카
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2020-10-07
Publisher Product Code: AICL-3896
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD +PHOTOBOOKLET
Package Weight: 400 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Music Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1088568849

Product Information / Track List

前作「TOUGH」以降のシングル表題、CMタイアップ、ドラマタイアップ、アニメタイアップ曲の数々に加え、魅力的な新録曲を加えた豪華な内容のニューアルバム。 初回限定盤には、今回私服をMIXしたスタイリングを自ら手掛けたスペシャルフォトブックレットに加え「A or B」「KISS OF DEATH (ProducedbyHYDE)」「イノサンRouge」「ノクターン」「Justice」のミュージックビデオそして、アコースティック編成による"Mika Nakashima Special Studio Live"映像を収録したDVD付き。

1 ノクターン
2 A or B
4 Good Bye
6 So What
7 Justice
8 無垢なるもの (Marie starring MIKA NAKASHIMA)
9 Happy Life (中島美嘉×Salyu)
10 彩恋~SAI_REN~
11 innocent
12 ドミノ
13 夜が明ける前に
14 虹が出たら君に逢いに

1 [DVD/Music Video] A or B
2 [DVD/Music Video] KISS OF DEATH (Produced by HYDE)
3 [DVD/Music Video] イノサンRouge
4 [DVD/Marie Starring MIKA NAKASHIMA] ノクターン
5 [DVD/Marie Starring MIKA NAKASHIMA] Justice
6 [DVD/Mika Nakashima Special Studio Live] Innocent
7 [DVD/Mika Nakashima Special Studio Live] KISS OF DEATH (Produced by HYDE)
8 [DVD/Mika Nakashima Special Studio Live] ノクターン
9 [DVD/Mika Nakashima Special Studio Live] A or B
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "JOKER (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

SixTONES - TrackONE -IMPACT Annual Clearance That Moment, My Heart Cried Mr.Children - Soundtracks NiziU - Step and a step IZ*ONE - Twelve Sexy Zone - NOT FOUND
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.