By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Juice=Juice#2 -!Una mas!- (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$35.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Juice=Juice#2 -!Una mas!-  (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Juice=Juice releases their second album !Una mas! Besides three new songs, the album collects the group's songs and singles of the last two years, from Next is you! to SEXY SEXY, Naiteiiyo and Vivid Midnight. The digital single Fiesta! Fiesta! is also included on the album.
© 2018-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Juice=Juice#2 -!Una mas!- (Normal Edition) (Japan Version) Juice=Juice#2 -!Una mas!- (普通版)(日本版) Juice=Juice#2 -!Una mas!- (普通版)(日本版) Juice=Juice#2 -!Una mas!- (通常盤) (日本版) Juice=Juice#2 -!Una mas!- (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Juice=Juice Juice=Juice Juice=Juice Juice=Juice Juice=Juice
Release Date: 2018-08-01
Publisher Product Code: HKCN-50567
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Hachama
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1066680302

Product Information / Track List

Disc 1
01 Fiesta! Fiesta!
03 泣いていいよ
04 Vivid Midnight
05 地団駄ダンス
06 Feel!感じるよ
07 Dream Road〜心が躍り出してる〜
08 KEEP ON 上昇志向!!
09 明日やろうはバカやろう
10 Next is you!
11 カラダだけが大人になったんじゃない
Disc 2
01 Never Never Surrender
02 如雨露
03 TOKYOグライダー
04 シンクロ。
05 あばれてっか?! ハヴアグッタイ
06 素直に甘えて
07 Goal〜明日はあっちだよ〜
08 銀色のテレパシー
09 この世界は捨てたもんじゃない
10 禁断少女
11 大人の事情
12 Wonderful World
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Juice=Juice#2 -!Una mas!- (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Juice=Juice#2 -!Una mas!- (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Juice=Juice also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.