By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

JUKEBOX (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$38.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
JUKEBOX (ALBUM+DVD)  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Fairies releases their first album in four years! The group's Jukebox includes their last nine singles from Super Hero to Hey Hey ~Light Me Up~, as well as four new songs.

This edition comes with a DVD of music videos and making-of video.

© 2018-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: JUKEBOX (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version) JUKEBOX (ALBUM+DVD) (日本版) JUKEBOX (ALBUM+DVD) (日本版) JUKEBOX (ALBUM+DVD) (日本版) JUKEBOX (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Fairies Fairies Fairies Fairies Fairies
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2018-06-20
Publisher Product Code: AVCD-16886
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album / CD+DVD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1065723025

Product Information / Track List


フェアリーズが約4年ぶりに放つ渾身のフルアルバム! 8thシングル「Super Hero」からオリコンランキング2位を獲得した最新16thシングル「HEY HEY~Light Me Up~」の他新録4曲(予定)を含むガールズダンス&ボーカルアルバムの決定版!! DVD付き。

1 Bangin'
3 Fashionable
4 Super Hero
5 相思相愛☆destination
6 Mr.Platonic
7 Kiss Me Babe
8 Mr.Blue Sky
9 クロスロード
10 恋のロードショー
11 Synchronized ~シンクロ~
12 Let it Go
13 HEY HEY ~Light Me Up~
1 [DVD] Bangin' (MUSIC VIDEO)
2 [DVD] Fashionable (MUSIC VIDEO)
3 [DVD] Super Hero (MUSIC VIDEO)
5 [DVD] Kiss Me Babe (MUSIC VIDEO)
6 [DVD] 相思相愛☆destination (MUSIC VIDEO)
7 [DVD] Mr.Platonic (MUSIC VIDEO)
8 [DVD] クロスロード (MUSIC VIDEO)
9 [DVD] Synchronized ~シンクロ~ (MUSIC VIDEO)
10 [DVD] 恋のロードショー (MUSIC VIDEO)
11 [DVD] HEY HEY ~Light Me Up~ (MUSIC VIDEO)
13 [DVD] Bangin' (MUSIC VIDEO オフショット)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "JUKEBOX (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "JUKEBOX (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Fairies also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

Related Items

Hey! Say! JUMP - I am / Muah Muah Twice - &Twice Repackage Sugao 4 Johnny's Jr. HYDE Acoustic Concert 2019 Kuro Misa Birthday SixTONES vs Snow Man - Imitation Rain / D.D. ATEEZ - TREASURE EP. Map To Answer Jung Yong Hwa - FEEL THE Y's CITY
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.