Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Jun Zai Qian Shao (1981) (DVD) (Taiwan Version) DVD Region All

Teresa Teng (Actor)
Our Price: US$42.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This video product does not have English audio or subtitles.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Jun Zai Qian Shao (1981) (DVD) (Taiwan Version) 君在前哨 (1981) (DVD) (台灣版) 君在前哨 (1981) (DVD) (台湾版) 君在前哨 (1981/台湾) (DVD) (台湾版) Jun Zai Qian Shao (1981) (DVD) (Taiwan Version)
Artist Name(s): Teresa Teng (Actor) 鄧麗君 (Actor) 邓丽君 (Actor) 鄧麗君 (テレサ・テン) (Actor) Teresa Teng (Actor)
Release Date: 2015-10-09
Language: Mandarin
Place of Origin: Taiwan
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Aspect Ratio: 1.33 : 1
Sound Information: Hi-Fi Stereo
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Video Codecs: MPEG-2 (H.262)
Duration: 220 (mins)
Publisher: Gull Multimedia International Co., Ltd.
Other Information: 3DVD
Package Weight: 380 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1045601682

Product Information

2015年9月首次發行 永遠的軍中情人
1981年8月勞軍特輯‧台視文化授權 正宗原版

等了34年?民國70年小鄧用她柔美的聲音、溫暖的身形花了一個月的時間勞軍,撫慰無法回鄉過中秋節的三軍將士。走不完的愛,吹不散的雲… 她是我們永遠的“軍中情人”。


船歌│不一樣│Fame│假如我是真的│甜蜜蜜│探情郎│Newyork Newyork│More than I can say│祖母的話│燒肉粽│小城故事│海韻│你怎麼說│梅花

國語原聲典藏錄(4)鄧麗君 原音伴唱精選

1.君在前哨DVD (2片) 片長約120分鐘
2.國語原聲典藏錄(4)鄧麗君 原音伴唱精選DVD 片長約100分鐘
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Jun Zai Qian Shao (1981) (DVD) (Taiwan Version)" also bought

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Novoland: Eagle Flag Tears on Fire TharnType 2: Seven Years of Love Word of Honor OST Joy of Life Someday or One Day OST Summer Sale
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.