By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

JUNHO THE BEST (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$46.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
JUNHO THE BEST (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

2PM member Lee Jun Ho has released a solo mini-album in Japan every year since 2013. His best songs are now gathered in this best-of album. Follow Jun Ho's history and growth as an artist with this hit collection!

This edition includes a 24-page booklet, a trading card and a DVD of music videos.

© 2018-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: JUNHO THE BEST (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) JUNHO THE BEST (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) JUNHO THE BEST (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) JUNHO THE BEST (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤)(日本版) JUNHO THE BEST (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Lee Jun Ho (2PM) 俊昊 (2PM) 俊昊 (2PM) Lee Jun Ho (2PM) 이준호 (2PM)
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2018-12-05
Publisher Product Code: ESCL-5142
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD+BOOKLET
Package Weight: 360 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Epic Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1069317143

Product Information / Track List

2PMのジュノ、待望のBESTアルバムをリリース! チャート1位を記録した数々のヒット曲を収録。明るくPOPなアイドルとしてのJUNHOから、次第にアーティストとしてのJUNHOへと脱皮していく姿がまさにHistory的に感じ取れる、JUNHOの魅力満載!最高の作品となる。全16曲収録。 初回限定盤のDVDには、Music Video全15曲を収録。撮り下ろし写真入り24Pブックレット、トレーディングカード1枚封入。

1 キミの声
2 Like a star
4 Next to you
6 Fire
8 毒 (On your mind)
9 Ice Cream
10 Canvas
11 Fine
12 Winter Sleep
13 飛行機
14 想像
15 Darling

1 [DVD (MV)] キミの声
5 [DVD (MV)] Ice Cream
6 [DVD (MV)] Winter Sleep
7 [DVD (MV)] 想像
8 [DVD (MV)] I love you
10 [DVD (MV)] Fire
11 [DVD (MV)] INSANE (Instrumental)
12 [DVD (MV)] Instant love
13 [DVD (MV)] Canvas
14 [DVD (MV)] Fine
15 [DVD (MV)] Ride up
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "JUNHO THE BEST (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "JUNHO THE BEST (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Lee Jun Ho (2PM) also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Mamamoo - Wind flower Oh My Girl Japan Debut Album Hoshino Gen - Pop Virus Utada Hikaru - Face My Fears IDOLiSH7 1st LIVE - Road To Infinity KinKi Kids - Aitai, Aitai, Aenai. NEWS - WORLDISTA
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.