By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Just LOVE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Just LOVE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Nishino Kana continues her tradition of "Love"-titled records with her sixth album Just LOVE. The 15-track album includes the J-pop princess's hit 2015 singles Torisetsu and Moshimo Unmei no Hito ga Iru no nara, her recently released Anata no Suki na Tokoro and Have a nice day, and You & Me, the theme song of the film The Kodai Family.

This edition comes with a DVD containing music video and making-of footage.

© 2016-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Just LOVE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Just LOVE (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) Just LOVE (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) Just LOVE(ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤) (日本版) Just LOVE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Nishino Kana 西野加奈 西野加奈 西野カナ Nishino Kana
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2016-07-13
Publisher Product Code: SECL-1937
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: SME Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1049720754

Product Information / Track List


約2年ぶりの西野カナ 6th Album ! 社会現象ともなったロングヒットシングル「トリセツ」をはじめ、今年「第88回選抜高校野球大会」の入場行進曲として話題となった「もしも運命の人がいるのなら」現在「ビタミン炭酸MATCH」CMソングとしてオンエア中の最新シングル「あなたの好きなところ」などまさに"愛"が満載のオリジナルアルバムついに発売 ! アルバム収録曲には、今年6月に公開の映画『高台家の人々』主題歌「You & Me」や現在フジテレビ『めざましテレビ』のテーマ曲として絶賛オンエア中の「Have a nice day」などシングル曲に加え話題曲が全15曲収録 ! 初回生産限定盤は、特典としてビデオクリップ + メイキングを収録したDVD付き、オリジナル限定ジャケット、そしてスペシャルグッズの応募ハガキを封入。

1 *Prologue* ~Let’s go~ / 西野カナ
2 Have a nice day / 西野カナ
3 You & Me / 西野カナ
4 トリセツ / 西野カナ
5 YEAH / 西野カナ
6 Wish Upon A Star / 西野カナ
7 君が好き / 西野カナ
8 もしも運命の人がいるのなら / 西野カナ
9 Thank you very much / 西野カナ
10 Holiday / 西野カナ
11 I wanna see you dance / 西野カナ
12 Set me free / 西野カナ
13 Life Is Good / 西野カナ
14 あなたの好きなところ / 西野カナ
15 *Epilogue* ~Just LOVE~ / 西野カナ

1 もしも運命の人がいるのなら (Video Clip) / 西野カナ
2 もしも運命の人がいるのなら (Video Clip Making)
3 トリセツ (Video Clip) / 西野カナ
4 トリセツ (Video Clip Making)
5 あなたの好きなところ (Video Clip) / 西野カナ
6 あなたの好きなところ (Video Clip Making)
7 Have a nice day (Live Clip From The Nishino Family Secret Party 2016) / 西野カナ
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Just LOVE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Just LOVE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Nishino Kana also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Tackey & Tsubasa - Thanks Two You Oh My Girl Japan Debut Album Sekai no Owari - Eye & Lip Kanjani8 - Kanjani's Entertainment GR8EST GFriend - Flower IZ*ONE - Suki to Iwasetai GFriend - Sunrise
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.