Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Juuoumujin (CD+2DVD+PHOTOBOOK) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$70.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Juuoumujin (CD+2DVD+PHOTOBOOK) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Elephant Kashimashi frontman Miyamoto Hiroji drops his second solo album Juuoumujin! The album consists of 13 tracks including P.S. I love you, sha・la・la・la, passion, shining and Ukiyokoji no blues, the theme song of the Hulu drama Shinigamisan.

This edition includes two DVDs with Miyamoto Hiroji's first one-man live plus documentary footage and a 60-page live documentary photobook.

© 2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Juuoumujin (CD+2DVD+PHOTOBOOK) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) 縱橫無盡 (CD+ 2DVD+PHOTOBOOK) (初回限定版)(日本版) 纵横无尽 (CD+ 2DVD+PHOTOBOOK) (初回限定版)(日本版) 縦横無尽 (CD+ 2DVD+PHOTOBOOK) (縦横無尽盤) (初回限定盤) (日本版) Juuoumujin (CD+2DVD+PHOTOBOOK) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Miyamoto Hiroji 宮本浩次 宫本 浩次 宮本浩次 Miyamoto Hiroji
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2021-10-13
Publisher Product Code: UMCK-7141
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+2DVD+PHOTOBOOK
Package Weight: 360 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1104898560

Product Information / Track List


宮本浩次、2020年3月発売の『宮本、独歩。』以来となる、セカンド・ソロアルバム。『宮本、独歩。』以降に発表した「P.S. I love you」「sha・la・la・la」「passion」「shining」、そしてHuluオリジナル『死神さん』主題歌「浮世小路のblues」、WOWOW欧州サッカーテーマソング「この道の先で」を含む、全13曲を収録。[初回限定宮本浩次縦横無尽盤]のDVDには、記念すべきバンドでの初ワンマンライブ「宮本浩次縦横無尽」を、ライブ本編はもちろん、リハーサルから当日までのドキュメント、撮りおろしインタビューも含め完全収録。岡田貴之氏撮影の「宮本浩次縦横無尽」当日のライブ&バックステージ、リハーサル風景を収めた60pドキュメントフォトブック付き。三方背ケース入りトールサイズ。

1 光の世界
2 stranger
3 この道の先で
4 浮世小路のblues
5 十六夜の月
6 春なのに (cover)
7 東京協奏曲 / 宮本浩次 × 櫻井和寿 organized by ap bank
8 passion
9 sha・la・la・la
10 just do it
11 shining
12 rain -愛だけを信じて-
13 P.S. I love you

14 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] 夜明けのうた
15 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] 異邦人
16 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] 解き放て、我らが新時代
17 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] going my way
18 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] きみに会いたい -Dance with you-
19 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] 二人でお酒を
20 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] 化粧
21 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] ジョニィへの伝言
22 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] あなた
23 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] shining
24 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] 獣ゆく細道
25 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] ロマンス
26 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] Do you remember?
27 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] 冬の花
28 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] 悲しみの果て
29 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] P.S. I love you
30 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] passion
31 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] 明日以外すべて燃やせ
32 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] ガストロンジャー
33 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] 今宵の月のように
34 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] あなたのやさしさをオレは何に例えよう
35 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] 昇る太陽
36 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] ハレルヤ
37 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] sha・la・la・la
38 [DVD/宮本浩次縦横無尽 20210612 on Birthday 完全版] 光の世界
39 [DVD] 宮本浩次縦横無尽ドキュメント
40 [DVD] 宮本浩次縦横無尽後日談
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Juuoumujin (CD+2DVD+PHOTOBOOK) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.