By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Juvenile A (Vinyl LP)

Sandee Chan (Singer)
Our Price: US$59.99
List: US$74.59 Save: US$14.60 (19%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Juvenile A (Vinyl LP)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

We are all living in the temporary files of our times, not knowing if we will be saved or deleted next. If you still have the strength to look at yourself, this work contains 11 messages for you…

Sandee Chan takes the title of her latest album from the Juvenile A of Otomo Katsuhiro's classic manga Akira. The album's 11 songs look at the world of 2019 from the future, much like how Akira's Project Juvenile A studied and observed the post-apocalyptic Neo-Tokyo. Continuously pushing the creative boundaries of her music, the alternative diva collaborated with actor Kai Ko in 35, 88Balaz's Balaz Lee in Oh, rapper Trout Fresh in "Become a Powerful Ordinary Person," Hsu Zheng Tai in retro rock number "Where Are You Headed?" and pipa musician Chung Yu Feng in Yu Nu Chuan Suo.

This edition comes with serial numbers.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Juvenile A (Vinyl LP) Juvenile A (限量典藏黑膠) Juvenile A (限量典藏黑胶) Juvenile A (Vinyl LP) Juvenile A (Vinyl LP)
Singer Name(s): Sandee Chan (Singer) 陳 珊妮 (Singer) 陈 珊妮 (Singer) 陳珊妮 (サンディー・チェン) (Singer) Sandee Chan (Singer)
Release Date: 2019-11-08
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): LP
Package Weight: 520 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Pourquoi Pas Music
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1078709579

Product Information / Track List

一座從音樂建造的幻想城市 一部注定要在2019收藏的作品
以光柵動畫(莫爾條紋動畫) Moiré Animation 與音樂結合。沒有光柵板的圖形就像是聲波一樣,一條一條很細緻的線藏著會動的影像,非常美麗。

180g / 12吋 / 33 1/3轉‬
英國Vinyl Factory重磅壓碟
燙銀流水編號 限量典藏

Side A
1. 惡靈武士
2. 你要去哪裡 ft. 許正泰
3. 恐怖谷
4. 玉女穿梭 ft. 鍾玉鳳
5. 構圖
6. 35 ft. 柯震東

Side B
1. 漢娜怎麼說
2. 惡童
3. 巴夫洛夫 ft. Balaz Lee
4. Oh
5. 成為一個厲害的普通人 ft. 呂士軒
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Juvenile A (Vinyl LP)"

Browse Other Related Categories

Annual Clearance Ann Bai - 44 Days Rainie Yang - Delete Reset Grow Fish Leong -  The Sun Also Rises Mayday - LiFE LiVE Pets Tseng - Confession Waa Wei - Hidden, Not Forgotten
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.