By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Kagura Iro Artifact [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$27.75
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Kagura Iro Artifact [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Mafumafu releases his first solo album in two years, and it's a big one! The singer-songwriter packs a whopping 20 tracks in Kagura Iro Artifact, including anime series To the Abandoned Sacred Beasts's opening theme Sacrifice, Hortensia Saga Zero theme song Rewrite the Saga and MBS drama Scams' opening theme Jigsaw Puzzle.

This edition includes a DVD with music videos and selected live videos.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Kagura Iro Artifact [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Kagura Iro Artifact [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) Kagura Iro Artifact [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) 神楽色アーティファクト[Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤) (日本版) Kagura Iro Artifact [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Mafumafu Mafumafu Mafumafu まふまふ Mafumafu
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2019-10-16
Publisher Product Code: AZZS-90
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1075187240

Product Information / Track List


まふまふ 2年ぶりとなるソロアルバム発売!! アルバムタイトルとなった「神楽色アーティファクト」には自然と人工物の対比や、「先天的存在はもちろんのこと、後天的に生み出されたものも、絶対的何かの掌上である」というテーマが込められている。まふまふ史上最多曲数を収録!! ジャケットは茶々ごま氏による描き下ろし。初回生産限定盤Aには、「それは恋の終わり」実写Music Video & Music Video メイキング、「君のくれたアステリズム」3DCGアニメーションMusic Video、ライブ映像(1): ひきこもりでもLIVEがしたい! ~明日色ワールドエンド発売記念公演~@幕張メッセ国際展示場9・10・11ホール「輪廻転生」「ふたりぼっち」、ライブ映像(2): ひきこもりたちでもフェスがしたい! ~世界征服I @メットライフドーム~「曼珠沙華」「忍びのすゝめ」を収録したDVD付き。

1 忍びのすゝめ
2 自壊プログラム
3 サクリファイス
4 ジグソーパズル
5 マルファンクション
6 朧月
7 すーぱーぬこになれんかった
8 女の子になりたい
9 動かざること山の如し
10 君のくれたアステリズム
11 リライトザサーガ
12 曼珠沙華
13 とおせんぼう
14 傀儡の心臓
15 廃墟の国のアリス
16 生まれた意味などなかった。
17 アートを科学する
18 それは恋の終わり
19 拝啓、桜舞い散るこの日に
20 あさきゆめみし
1 それは恋の終わり (実写Music Video) (Music Video)
2 それは恋の終わり (Music Video メイキング) (Music Video)
3 君のくれたアステリズム (3DCGアニメーションMusic Video) (Music Video)
4 輪廻転生 (ひきこもりでもLIVEがしたい!~明日色ワールドエンド発売記念公演~@幕張メッセ国際展示場9・10・11ホール) (ライブ映像)
5 ふたりぼっち (ひきこもりでもLIVEがしたい!~明日色ワールドエンド発売記念公演~@幕張メッセ国際展示場9・10・11ホール) (ライブ映像)
6 曼珠沙華 (ひきこもりたちでもフェスがしたい!~世界征服I@メットライフドーム~) (ライブ映像)
7 忍びのすゝめ (ひきこもりたちでもフェスがしたい!~世界征服I@メットライフドーム~) (ライブ映像)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Kagura Iro Artifact [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Kagura Iro Artifact [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.