By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Kang Qiao - LeFeng Gold Series Vol.3 (2CD) (Malaysia Version)

Kang Qiao (Singer)
Our Price: US$7.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Kang Qiao - LeFeng Gold Series Vol.3 (2CD) (Malaysia Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Kang Qiao - LeFeng Gold Series Vol.3 (2CD) (Malaysia Version) 康喬 - 麗風金典系列 Vol.3 (2CD) (馬來西亞版) 康乔 - 丽风金典系列 Vol.3 (2CD) (马来西亚版) Kang Qiao - LeFeng Gold Series Vol.3 (2CD) (Malaysia Version) Kang Qiao - LeFeng Gold Series Vol.3 (2CD) (Malaysia Version)
Singer Name(s): Kang Qiao (Singer) 康 喬 (Singer) 康 乔 (Singer) Kang Qiao (Singer) Kang Qiao (Singer)
Release Date: 2011-12-02
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Malaysia
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2CD
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Hup Hup
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1025901229

Product Information / Track List

CD 1
01. 噢!羅娜
02. 鐵道
03. 揮別
04. 忘憂島
05. 如果沒有
06. 好久不見
07. 不知她是否記得
08. 你的眼神
09. 不知如何去愛你
10. 迷茫
11. 我的夢
12. 你我
13. 貝殼海
14. 她說她愛那個地方
15. 情碎
16. 牽著你的手
17. 怎麼能
18. 別說你不知道

CD 2
01. 另一種鄉愁
02. 傘下的世界
03. 風兒的腳步
04. 再見花蓮
05. 我不知道
06. 如果再相逢
07. 這首歌
08. 薔薇
09. 小別盼相聚
10. 牧羊女
11. 能流幾次淚
12. 變幻
13. 我怎能忘記
14. 春天的浮雕
15. 想想我看看我
16. 嘿!女孩
17. 藍與黑
18. 月台路上
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Kang Qiao - LeFeng Gold Series Vol.3 (2CD) (Malaysia Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Kang Qiao also bought titles featuring these artists:

G.E.M. - City Zoo Eman Lam - The Beginning of Sound Someday or One Day OST Gigi Leung - Preludio Eason and the duo band - DUO LOVE Hua Chenyu - NEW WORLD The Untamed OST
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.