Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Karaoke World of Universal Music VCD

Our Price: US$14.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Karaoke World of Universal Music
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (2)

YesAsia Editorial Description

"Karaoke World of Universal Music" has 16 karaoke songs from Universal Music's top singers.

Karaoke hit singles including "Brand New Image," "It's Going to go Away," "The Lord Loves Me and "Shopping Paradise" can be found on this VCD.

© 2001-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Information / Track List

01. 最新形象╱張柏芝
02. 不必剎掣╱車沅沅
03. 會過去的╱車沅沅、許志安
04. 上帝愛我╱張燊悅
05. 彩色世界╱車沅沅
06. 夢到內河╱張國榮
07. 順路╱陳文媛
08. 不相愛的好處╱張柏芝
09. 脈搏奔流╱丁菲飛、陳曉東
10. 一不小心╱張燊悅
11. 購物天堂╱丁菲飛
12. 飛一般的遐想╱譚詠麟
13. 係你個度╱恭碩良
14. K歌之王〔HKPO LOVE〕╱
15. 夢蕾╱丁菲飛
16. 全日遊街Dum Da Dum╱
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Karaoke World of Universal Music" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Hong Kong Various Artists also bought titles featuring these artists:

Customer Review of "Karaoke World of Universal Music"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (2)


December 10, 2001

I love Universal Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I Love Universal!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

December 5, 2001

Excellent Karaoke Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This is definatly the best Karaoke after the last release from eeg. They put lot of good songs in it..I can't wait to put my hand on it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Spring Sale Chinese Comics Sale NCT: Do Young - YOUTH MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings Cloud Wan - INTRODUCTION to PAIN Solar - COLOURS MIRROR "IN MY SIGHT" SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.