Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Kelvin Kwan New + Best Selections (2CD + DVD) DVD Region All

Kelvin Kwan (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Kelvin Kwan New + Best Selections (2CD + DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

One and a half years after his comeback album Here I Am, Kelvin Kwan is about to occupy your attention again with his new album, a double-CD set containing both new songs and old hits. Disc 1 is an EP with 6 new songs, including recent hits "Occupation" (featuring MastaMic), "Don't Hide", "People of My Generation", and the current plug "Me or What". Also included are the Cantonese and Mandarin theme songs for the first television drama he headlines, the ATV sitcom Heart's Beat for Love. To make the package even more attractive, Disc 2 offers a bonus collection of 12 greatest hits from Kelvin's four previous albums, including his biggest chart successes like "Distress Everywhere" (featuring Kay Tse) and "What Do You Take Me For".

Also, the album comes with a DVD containing 15 music videos.

© 2012-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Kelvin Kwan New + Best Selections (2CD + DVD) 佔領 新歌 + 精選 (2CD + DVD) 占领 新歌 + 精选 (2CD + DVD) 佔領 新歌 + 精選 (2CD + DVD) Kelvin Kwan New + Best Selections (2CD + DVD)
Singer Name(s): Kelvin Kwan (Singer) 關楚耀 (Singer) 关楚耀 (Singer) 關楚耀(ケルビン・クヮン) (Singer) Kelvin Kwan (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2012-03-30
Language: Cantonese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 2CD + DVD
Package Weight: 180 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1030480303

Product Information / Track List

關楚耀 全新專輯<佔領>
為99%發聲 為100%發問

點題No. 1冠軍歌:<佔領>feat. MastaMic
網絡人氣第三主打: <我還是甚麼>

新舊平行上場 ~

2CD + DVD 值得佔有

CD 1
01. 佔領 (feat. MastaMic)
02. 我這一代人
03. 別再躲
04. 我還是什麼
05. 情事 (ATV劇集 “親密損友”主題曲)
06. 回頭是浪 (國) (ATV劇集 “親密損友”主題曲)

CD 2
01. 男功夫人
02. 千手觀音
03. 四面楚歌 (feat. 謝安琪)
04. 博愛
05. 悲哀代言人
06. 你當我什麼
07. 大小姐
08. 守護者
09. 一年
10. 回家
11. 底牌
12. 倒數

DVD - Music Videos
01. 佔領
02. 我還是甚麼
03. 別再躲
04. 一年
05. 男功夫人
06. 博愛
07. 四面楚歌 (feat.謝安琪)
08. 潮人誌
09. 悲哀代言人
10. 你當我什麼
11. 大小姐
12. 十年樹木
13. 大喊包 (譚詠麟+關楚耀)
14. 倒數
15. 守護者
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Kelvin Kwan New + Best Selections (2CD + DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Kelvin Kwan also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Dave Wang - This Game, That Dream Jackson Wang - Magic Man Wu Qing Feng - Mallarme's Tuesday Janice Vidal - daughter One Promise - Semicolon Jolie Chan - PRESENT RubberBand - Together
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.