Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Ketsu no Ana ... Sadamarahen [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$64.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Ketsu no Ana ... Sadamarahen [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Ketsu no Ana ... Sadamarahen [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) Ketsu no Ana ... Sadamarahen [BLU-RAY] (日本版) Ketsu no Ana ... Sadamarahen [BLU-RAY] (日本版) ケツの穴...さだまらへん [BLU-RAY] (日本版) Ketsu no Ana ... Sadamarahen [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Ketsumeishi 決明子 决明子 ケツメイシ Ketsumeishi
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2023-02-01
Publisher Product Code: AVXD-27636
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: 2BLU-RAY
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1118748123

Product Information / Track List

[アーティスト/ キャスト]


3年ぶり8回目のアリーナツアー<KTM TOUR 2022 20th Anniversary「時代は変わるぜよ!!」どんだけ~>さいたまスーパーアリーナ公演のBlu-ray! ツアーでは恒例のメンバーコントやMCも余すところなくお届け! さらに初めての南相馬、八王子公演もダイジェストで収録。ケツメイシにしか表現できないエンタテインメントを是非お楽しみに!
映像特典: ツアードキュメント&南相馬・八王子・沖縄ダイジェスト映像、沖縄オフショット秘蔵映像、スタッフが選ぶコントセレクション、一等星☆~幕末ver. (予定)

2 スーパースター
3 Hello
4 カリフォルニー
5 夏の思い出
6 イェイ イェイ イェイ
7 僕らのために...
8 ライフイズビューティフル
9 仲間
10 侍ジャポン ~2022
11 願い
12 祭り
13 ヨクワラエ
14 出会いは成長の種
15 青空
16 譲れない事
17 走り続けた日々
18 逆転の発魂
19 Just for...
20 いい感じ
21 ビールボーイ
22 パーリーピーポー
23 三十路ボンバイエ [アンコール]
24 LOVE LOVE Summer [アンコール]
25 RHYTHM OF THE SUN [アンコール]
26 ツアードキュメント&南相馬・八王子・沖縄ダイジェスト映像 (特典映像)
27 沖縄オフショット秘蔵映像 (特典映像)
28 スタッフが選ぶコントセレクション (特典映像)
29 一等星☆ ~幕末ver. (特典映像) (以上収録予定/曲順未定)
1 DISC1掲載曲参照
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Ketsu no Ana ... Sadamarahen [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)"

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.