By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Keyaki Kyowakoku 2018 [BLU-RAY] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$98.49
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Keyaki Kyowakoku 2018 [BLU-RAY] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Keyakizaka46 welcomed fans again to the Republic of Keyaki for their Keyaki Kyowakoku 2018 live at the Fuji-Q Highland Conifer Forest from July 20 to 22. Keyakizaka46 together with Hinatazaka46 spread their musical platform with spirited performances of their hit songs of teen angst and rebellion.

This edition includes documentary video as bonus feature.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Keyaki Kyowakoku 2018 [BLU-RAY] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) 欅共和國 2018 [BLU-RAY] (初回限定版)(日本版) 欅共和国 2018 [BLU-RAY] (初回限定版)(日本版) 欅共和国 2018 [BLU-RAY] (初回限定版)(日本版) Keyaki Kyowakoku 2018 [BLU-RAY] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Keyakizaka46 欅坂46 Keyakizaka46 欅坂46 케야키자카46
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2019-08-14
Publisher Product Code: SRXL-220
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1075507919

Product Information / Track List

欅坂46とけやき坂46(ひらがなけやき)が、2018年7月20日(金)・21日(土)・22日(日)に合同ライブ『欅共和国 2018』を山梨県・富士急ハイランド・コニファーフォレストにて開催、その模様を収録。 初回限定版のDisc2には、The Documentary of 欅共和国2018を収録。三方背仕様。ポストカードセット(6枚組 ※全46種のうち6枚1セット)封入。

1 オープニング
3 危なっかしい計画
4 サイレントマジョリティー
5 世界には愛しかない
6 青空が違う
7 バスルームトラベル
8 僕たちの戦争
9 制服と太陽
10 バレエと少年
11 100年待てば
12 太陽は見上げる人を選ばない
13 期待していない自分
14 誰よりも高く跳べ!
15 NO WAR in the future
16 東京タワーはどこから見える?
17 エキセントリック
18 AM1:27
19 語るなら未来を...
20 風に吹かれても
21 エンディング
22 二人セゾン
23 キミガイナイ
24 もう森へ帰ろうか?
25 ガラスを割れ!
26 アンビバレント

1 The Documentary of 欅共和国2018
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Keyaki Kyowakoku 2018 [BLU-RAY] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.