Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Kid Milli, dress - Cliché

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Kid Milli, dress - Cliché Kid Milli, dress - Cliché Kid Milli, dress - Cliché Kid Milli, dress - Cliché 키드밀리x드레스 정규 - Cliché
Singer Name(s): KID MILLI | dress KID MILLI | dress KID MILLI | dress KID MILLI | dress 키드밀리 | 드레스
Release Date: 2021-05-06
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Indigo Korea
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1101582862

Product Information / Track List

키드밀리x드레스 정규 - Cliché

01. Leave My Studio (Feat. 선우정아)
02. Face & Mask (Feat. ron)
03. Intro
04. Challenge
05. Bittersweet (Feat. ron)
06. Bankroll (Feat. Okasian)
07. V I S I O N 2021 (Feat. ron)
08. Cliché
09. Blow
10. Midnight Blue (Feat. 끝없는잔향속에서우리는)
11. Outro
12. Citrus
13. Downtowner (CD ONLY)
14. interview.01 (CD ONLY)



**예판 구매 시 아티스트의 친필 사인이 담긴 앨범이 500장 한정으로 랜덤 발송됩니다. 외부에서구분 불가
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Super Junior - The Road: Celebration Seventeen : BSS - Second Wind VIVIZ - VarioUS Alchemy of Souls: Light and Shadow OST ATEEZ - SPIN OFF: FROM THE WITNESS Park Jin Young - Chapter 0: WITH Moon Byul - The Present
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.