By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

King・KinKi Kids 2011-2012 (Blu-ray)(Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$73.99
Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
King・KinKi Kids 2011-2012  (Blu-ray)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

To kick off their 2012, Johnny's pop duo KinKi Kids once again returned to Tokyo Dome to perform as part of their annual concert tour. In addition to their latest single Kawatta Katachi no Ishi and songs from their latest album, the duo also performed hits like Swan Song and Glass no Shonen for their loyal fans to ring in the new year.

This edition comes with a postcard.

© 2012-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: King・KinKi Kids 2011-2012 (Blu-ray)(Japan Version) King・KinKi Kids 2011-2012 (Blu-ray)(日本版) King・KinKi Kids 2011-2012 (Blu-ray)(日本版) King・KinKi Kids 2011-2012 (Blu-ray)(日本版) King・KinKi Kids 2011-2012 (Blu-ray)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): KinKi Kids KinKi Kids KinKi Kids KinKi Kids KinKi Kids
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2012-07-18
Publisher Product Code: JEXN-6
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: 2 Blu-ray Discs
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1031013711

Product Information / Track List

KinKi Kids の 2012 年 1 月 1日東京ドーム公演を収録した LIVE DVD・Blu-rayがリリース決定!! KinKi Kids の MC はもちろん、恒例の光一誕生日イベントも収録!

◆ Blu-ray 仕様
1. Blu-ray2枚組
2. ポストカード 1枚封入

初回仕様: KinKi Kids 15周年メッセージ入り生写真 (※全仕様共通絵柄)
*First Press Sold Out.*

Disc 1
02 Time
03 lOve in the φ
04 Bonnie Butterfly
05 Night+Flight
06 Harmony of December
08 Family ~ひとつになること [Unplugged]
09 ヒマラヤ・ブルー
10 きみとぼくのなかで
12 願う以上のこと 祈る以上のこと
13 ね、がんばるよ。
14 永遠の BLOODS
15 スワンソング
16 MC

Disc 2
17 MC
18 いのちの最後のひとしずく
19 危険な関係
20 全部だきしめて
21 もっと もっと
22 同窓会
24 破滅的 Passion
25 2nd Movement
26 Destination
28 僕が生まれた日 OVERTURE
29 僕が生まれた日
32 ラジコン (ENCORE)
33 ボクの背中には羽根がある (ENCORE)
34 硝子の少年 (ENCORE)
35 変わったかたちの石
36 Secret Code (W ENCORE)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "King・KinKi Kids 2011-2012 (Blu-ray)(Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "King・KinKi Kids 2011-2012 (Blu-ray)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring KinKi Kids also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2020 The New King of Comedy BLACKPINK - Kill This Love Spring Sale BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona Hidden Man Twice - Fancy You
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.