By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Kkangchi (2016) (DVD) (Taiwan Version) DVD Region All

Kim Tae Hyun (Actor) | Son Woo Hyeok (Actor) | Park Jeong Soo II (Actor) | Kim Chae Geun (Actor)
Our Price: US$16.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This video product does not have English audio or subtitles.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Hyung Soo (Son Woo Hyuk) is an excellent judo athlete at school. However, he loses passion for the sport because of his father's indifference. He becomes the leader of a school gang, steals money from his classmates and gets drunk at night. Then one day, he meets his runaway mom and his life begins to change.
© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Kkangchi (2016) (DVD) (Taiwan Version) 漢城少年事件簿 (2016) (DVD) (台灣版) 汉城少年事件簿 (2016) (DVD) (台湾版) Kkangchi (2016) (DVD) (Taiwan Version) 깡치
Artist Name(s): Kim Tae Hyun (Actor) | Son Woo Hyeok (Actor) | Park Jeong Soo II (Actor) | Kim Chae Geun (Actor) 金泰賢 (Actor) | Son Woo Hyeok (Actor) | Park Jeong-soo-II (Actor) | Kim Chae Geun (Actor) 金泰贤 (Actor) | Son Woo Hyeok (Actor) | Park Jeong-soo-II (Actor) | Kim Chae Geun (Actor) キム・テヒョン (Actor) | Son Woo Hyeok (Actor) | Park Jeong Soo II (Actor) | Kim Chae Geun (Actor) 김태현 (Actor) | 손우혁 (Actor) | 박정수 (Actor) | 김 채근 (Actor)
Release Date: 2019-05-10
Language: Korean
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: South Korea
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Aspect Ratio: 1.78 : 1, Widescreen
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 2.0, Dolby Digital 5.1
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Duration: 90 (mins)
Publisher: Ray CO Creative Corporation
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1074104048

Product Information



Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

My Sassy Girl Rampant 1987: When the Day Comes The Day After The Witch: Part 1. The Subversion Gonjiam: Haunted Asylum Memoir of a Murderer
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.