By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Koda Kumi - Dejavu (Korea Version)

Our Price: US$17.99
List: US$23.99 Save: US$6.00 (25%) Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong, Japan.
Koda Kumi - Dejavu (Korea Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

After a successful 10th anniversary celebration, Koda Kumi continues her rise to be the new Japanese pop diva with several high-profile releases in February 2011. The biggest one of all is the release of her ninth studio album Dejavu. The single includes Koda's biggest hits in 2010 - Sukude, Sukide, Sukide and Lollipop - as well as her first 2011 single Pop Diva. As Koda Kumi steps into a new phase of her career with a new sound, Dejavu will not definitely feel like déjà vu for her listeners.
© 2011-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Koda Kumi - Dejavu (Korea Version) Dejavu (韓國版) Dejavu (韩国版) Koda Kumi - Dejavu (Korea Version) 코다 쿠미 - Dejavu (한국판)
Singer Name(s): Koda Kumi 倖田來未 幸田来未 倖田來未 코다 쿠미
Release Date: 2011-03-18
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1024121770

Product Information / Track List

코다 쿠미 - Dejavu (한국판)

01. Prologue to Dejavu
03. Lollipop
04. Okay
05. 逢いたくて
06. Passing By
08. Interlude to Dejavu
09. Melting
10. Hey baby!
11. ちょい足Life
12. あなただけが
13. 好きで、好きで、好きで。
14. Bambi
15. I Don't Love you!??

데뷔 11년을 맞이하는 KODA KUMI의 9번째 정규앨범

2011/03/16 한국 라이센스 발매 결정!

데뷔 11주년을 맞이하는 코다쿠미가 선보이는 대망의 9번째 정규앨범 발매!
약 1년만의 대망의 뉴앨범은 "Lollipop", "好きで、好きで、好きで。","あなただけが"등의
인기 싱글곡과 더불어, 발매를 기다려 온 크레용신짱의 주제가
"Hey baby!"와 최근 싱글 "POP DIVA"까지 총 망라한 한장!

정규앨범으로써는 지금까지 볼 수 없었던 최대의 볼륨으로
신곡 11곡을 수록, 총 15곡의 호화 앨범으로 탄생하였다!

[앨범 주요 수록곡]
■ 好きで、好きで、好きで。: Kracie 이치카미 TV-CF송, TV-CF송
■ Hey baby! : TV아사히계 애니메이션 "크레용신짱" 오프닝테마
■ Lollipop : 세븐넷쇼핑 TV-CM송, TV-CF송, 소니에릭슨 XPERIA TV CM송
■ あなただけが : NHK드라마 10 세컨드버진 주제가
■ Melting : 소고·세이부 후유이치 CM송
■ Bambi : 세븐넷쇼핑 TV-CM송

2011/03/16 CD ver.로 한국 라이센스 발매되는 이번 앨범에는
라이센스반 특전으로 오리지널 자켓사이즈 캘린더가 봉입됩니다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Koda Kumi - Dejavu (Korea Version)"

Customers who bought "Koda Kumi - Dejavu (Korea Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Koda Kumi also bought titles featuring these artists:

Twice - Fancy You BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2020 BLACKPINK - Kill This Love Hidden Man Spring Sale The New King of Comedy
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.