Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Kodomo Keisatsu (Blu-ray Box) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$120.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Kodomo Keisatsu (Blu-ray Box) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available
Bookmark & Share

Technical Information

Product Title: Kodomo Keisatsu (Blu-ray Box) (Japan Version) Kodomo Keisatsu (Blu-ray Box) (日本版) Kodomo Keisatsu (Blu-ray Box) (日本版) コドモ警察 Blu−ray BOX 【Blu-rayDisc】 Kodomo Keisatsu (Blu-ray Box) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Shuichiro Moriyama | Katsuji Ryo | Honda Chikara | Kichise Michiko | Suzuki Fuku | Honda Miyu | Marius Yo Shuichiro Moriyama | 勝地涼 | 本多力 | 吉瀨美智子 | 鈴木福 | 本田望結 | 葉成龍 Shuichiro Moriyama | 胜地凉 | 本多力 | 吉濑美智子 | 铃木福 | 本田望结 | 叶成龙 森山周一郎 | 勝地涼 | 本多力 | 吉瀬美智子 | 上地春奈 | スズキフク | 本田望結 | マリウス葉 | 鏑木海智 | 青木勁都 | 秋元黎 | 相澤侑我 | 竜跳 Shuichiro Moriyama | Katsuji Ryo | Honda Chikara | Kichise Michiko | Suzuki Fuku | Honda Miyu | Marius Yo
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2012-10-03
Publisher Product Code: PCXE-60036
Language: Japanese
Place of Origin: Japan
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: 3 Blu-ray Disc
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1031068882

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
鈴木福 / 勝地涼 / マリウス葉 / 瀬川英史 (音楽)


製作国 : 日本 (Japan)
公開年 : 2012


Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
BABY MIRROR Hi MIRO! Official Merchandise: Baby Mirror IAN CHAN TEARS IN MY SIGHT SOLO CONCERT 2024 Official Merchandise NCT 127 - WALK Twice - DIVE Tae Yeon - Heaven MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.