By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Kodomo no Omocha Shougakusei Hen BLU-RAY BOX (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$239.64
List: US$252.25 Save: US$12.61 (5%) Expected release date: July 22, 2020. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Kodomo no Omocha Shougakusei Hen BLU-RAY BOX (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Kodomo no Omocha Shougakusei Hen BLU-RAY BOX (Japan Version) 小孩子的玩具 小學生編 BLU-RAY BOX (日本版) 小孩子的玩具 小学生编 BLU-RAY BOX (日本版) 「こどものおもちゃ」小学生編Blu−rayBOX Kodomo no Omocha Shougakusei Hen BLU-RAY BOX (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Kino Hana | Naito Ryo 木野 花 | 內藤玲 木野花 | 内藤玲 木野花 | 内藤玲 | 小田静枝 | 渡辺はじめ | 小花美穂 Kino Hana | Naito Ryo
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2020-07-22
Publisher Product Code: FFXC-9029
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1090703817

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
小花美穂 (原作) / 小田静枝 (倉田紗南) / 木野花 (倉田実紗子) / 内藤玲 (相模 玲) / 渡辺はじめ (キャラクターデザイン)





『こどものおもちゃ』初のBlu-ray化! TVシリーズ全102話をコンパクトにまとめた、Blu-rayBOXの発売が決定!


倉田紗南:小田靜枝 倉田実紗子:木野 花 相模 玲:内藤 玲 羽山秋人:中﨑達也 羽山冬騎:松山鷹志 羽山夏美:岡村明美 他

原作:小花美穂/集英社(りぼんマスコットコミックス刊) 監督:大地丙太郎 キャラクターデザイン:渡辺はじめ 総作画監督:時永宜幸 アニメーション制作:スタジオぎゃろっぷ 製作:NAS

「19時のニュース」(第1話 - 第44話)
作詞:朝水彼方 作曲・編曲:西脇辰弥 歌:TOKIO
「ウルトラリラックス」(第45話 - 第102話)
作詞・作曲・編曲:石野卓球 歌:篠原ともえ

「パニック!」(第1話 - 第39話)
作詞:増田めぐみ、吉田将樹 作曲・編曲:今井健又 歌:Still Small Voice
「DAIJO-BU」(第40話 - 第74話)
作詞:大地丙太郎 作曲:伊藤可久 編曲:安部潤 歌:引田とも子 with ばびっと隊
「PINCH 〜Love Me Deeper〜」(第75話 - 第102話)
作詞:朝水彼方 作曲:ジョーイ・カーボーン、マイク・エジズィ 編曲:松井寛 歌:知念里奈


※「PINCH 〜Love Me Deeper〜」のノンクレジット映像は収録されません。
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Kodomo no Omocha Shougakusei Hen BLU-RAY BOX (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

Chung Ha - Maxi Single BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 - THE JOURNEY - SF9 - 9loryUS EXO-SC - 1 Billion Views Seventeen - Heng:garae The Man Standing Next Hong Kong Book Fair 2020
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.