Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Koi no Jikan DVD Box (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$147.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Koi no Jikan DVD Box (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Koi no Jikan DVD Box (Japan Version) 戀之時間 DVD Box (日本版) Koi no Jikan DVD Box (Japan Version) 恋の時間 DVD−BOX DVD-BOX Koi no Jikan DVD Box (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Kuroki Hitomi | Otsuka Nene | Izumiya Shigeru | Omori Nao | Yachigusa Kaoru | Ihara Tsuyoshi | Miyasako Hiroyuki 黑木瞳 | 大塚寧寧 | 泉谷茂 | 大森南朋 | 八千草薰 | 伊原剛志 | 宮迫博之 黑木瞳 | 大冢宁宁 | 泉谷茂 | 大森南朋 | 八千草薰 | 伊原刚志 | 宫迫博之 黒木瞳 | 大塚寧々 | 泉谷しげる | 大森南朋 | ヤチグサ | 伊原剛志 | 宮迫博之 Kuroki Hitomi | Otsuka Nene | Izumiya Shigeru | Omori Nao | Yachigusa Kaoru | Ihara Tsuyoshi | Miyasako Hiroyuki
Director: Kaneko Fuminori | Imai Natsuki | Kiyohiro Makoto 金子文紀 | 今井夏木 | 清弘誠 金子文纪 | 今井夏木 | 清弘诚 金子文紀 | 今井夏木 | 清弘誠 Kaneko Fuminori | Imai Natsuki | Kiyohiro Makoto
Release Date: 2006-03-24
Publisher Product Code: GNBD-7281
Language: Japanese
Place of Origin: Japan
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Publisher: Geneon Universal Entertainment
Other Information: 5DVD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004102143

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
黒木瞳/大塚寧々 / 宮迫博之


製作国 : 日本 (Japan)
公開年 : 2005

すべての女性に贈る、黒木瞳&大塚寧々主演の美しくも切ないラブストーリー。^.^キャリアウーマンの姉と、子持ちで主婦の妹。^.^2人のロマンティックな恋物語が、多くの共感を呼んだ「日曜劇場 恋の時間」。

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
ARTMS - Dall RIIZE - RIIZING IAN CHAN TEARS IN MY SIGHT SOLO CONCERT 2024 Official Merchandise MIRROR ONE & ALL LIVE 2021 Twice: Na Yeon - NA Lovely Runner OST Seventeen: Jeonghan X Wonwoo - THIS MAN
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.