By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Kokoro no Oto (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$27.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Kokoro no Oto (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Following Sasaki Ayaka's solo debut in August, Ariyasu Momoka is now releasing her solo album Kokoro no Oto. The Momoiro Clover Z member's first album features songs from her 2016 venue limited release Kokoro no Senritsu ♪ feel a heartbeat. The tracklist includes her self-written feel a heartbeat composed by Tabo Koichi, Drive Drive by [Alexandros]'s Kawakami Yoohei and Hadaka by Odani Misako.
© 2017-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Kokoro no Oto (Normal Edition) (Japan Version) Kokoro no Oto (普通版)(日本版) Kokoro no Oto (普通版)(日本版) ココロノオト (通常盤) (日本版) Kokoro no Oto (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Ariyasu Momoka 有安杏果 Ariyasu Momoka 有安杏果 Ariyasu Momoka
Release Date: 2017-10-11
Publisher Product Code: KICS-3535
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1061088283

Product Information / Track List


有安杏果 待望の1stフルアルバム!! 新曲をはじめ、2016年の横浜アリーナで販売し、大反響を呼んだ会場限定作品『ココロノセンリツ♪ feel a heartbeat』からの楽曲も収録! 「feel a heartbeat」は有安が作詞、多保孝一が作曲を務め、また「Drive Drive」は川上洋平 ([Alexandros])が作詞・作曲、横山裕章が編曲を手がけ、「裸」では小谷美紗子が作詞・作曲・編曲を担当。「Another story」は宮崎誠、「心の旋律」は武部聡志が作曲・編曲を務めるなど、超豪華作家陣が集結。

1 心の旋律
2 Catch up
3 ハムスター
4 ペダル
5 feel a heartbeat
6 Another story
7 Drive Drive
8 裸
9 愛されたくて
10 遠吠え
11 小さな勇気
13 色えんぴつ
14 ヒカリの声
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Kokoro no Oto (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.