Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

KOLOR IS LIVE 2021 | KOLOR Initialness Live 2019 (2 Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

Kolor (Singer)
Our Price: US$30.99
List: US$66.79 Save: US$35.80 (53%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

In July 2019, KOLOR took the stage of the Macpherson Stadium again for their Initialness Live 2019 concert. This Blu-ray set contains the band's fiery performances of most of their hit songs, including "Siege," "Time Lag," Tian Di Hui, Yu Tu and Da Yin Niang, as well as "Aging" and "Why Break Up" from In The Middle of Nowhere.
© 2019-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: KOLOR IS LIVE 2021 | KOLOR Initialness Live 2019 (2 Blu-ray) KOLOR IS LIVE 2021 | KOLOR Initialness Live 2019 Blu-ray (2BD) KOLOR IS LIVE 2021 | KOLOR Initialness Live 2019 Blu-ray (2BD) KOLOR IS LIVE 2021 | KOLOR Initialness Live 2019 (2 Blu-ray) KOLOR IS LIVE 2021 | KOLOR Initialness Live 2019 (2 Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): Kolor (Singer) Kolor (Singer) Kolor (Singer) Kolor (カラー) (Singer) Kolor (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2019-09-27
Language: Cantonese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Package Weight: 125 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Lead Harmony Limited
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1114525901

Product Information / Track List

BD 1
01. 天地會
02. 獨立曲
03. 尋因果
05. 半首歌
06. 大吟釀
07. I
08. 費城實驗
09. 生於憂患
10. 七尺之下
12. 回味
13. 過客

BD 2
01. 那年那天
02. 愚公
03. 公路之星
04. 獨家堅料
05. 舉手
06. 候鳥
07. 雲圖
08. 初老
09. 這些機會不是屬於我的
10. 圍城
11. 好心分手之做乜分手
12. 時差
13. 了不起
14. 留言短訊
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Related Items

TXT - The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION LE SSERAFIM - FEARLESS Seventeen : BSS - Second Wind Park Jin Young - Chapter 0: WITH Next Purchase Coupon Table For Six MIRROR Mask
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.