Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Korean Wave Drama OST (6CD Limited Edition)

Our Price: US$49.99
List: US$64.99 Save: US$15.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Korean Wave Drama OST (6CD Limited Edition)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

The six-disc Korean Wave Drama OST comes with the soundtracks of three hit K-Dramas. Get all the songs from City Hunter OST Part 1 and Part 2, You're Beautiful OST Part 1 and Part 2, and God of Study OST Part 1 and Part 2 altogether in this compilation.
© 2012-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Korean Wave Drama OST (6CD Limited Edition) Korean Wave Drama OST (6CD Limited Edition) Korean Wave Drama OST (6CD Limited Edition) 韓流ドラマ OST (6CD) (限定版) Korean Wave 한류 드라마 OST ( 6CDs 한정판 )
Singer Name(s): Jang Keun Suk | CNBLUE | 4Minute | Lee Hong Ki (FTIsland) | T-ara 張根碩 | CNBLUE | 4Minute | 李洪基 (FTIsland) | T-ara 张根硕 | CNBLUE | 4Minute | 李洪基 (FTIsland) | T-ara チャン・グンソク | CNBLUE (シーエヌブルー) | 4Minute (フォーミニッツ) | イ・ホンギ (FTIsland) | T-ara (ティアラ) 장근석 | 씨엔블루 | 포미닛 | 이홍기 | 티아라
Release Date: 2012-03-19
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Music (KR)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1030423261

Product Information / Track List

Korean Wave 한류 드라마 OST ( 6CDs 한정판 )

[SBS 시티헌터 O.S.T Part.1]
01. 사랑 - 임재범
02. Memories of Love(Acoustic Guitar ver.)
03. Memories of Love(Acoustic Piano ver.)
04. 사랑 (Inst.)

[SBS 시티헌터 O.S.T Part.2]
01. So Goodbye - 종현(샤이니)
02. Suddenly - 김보경
03. 그대만 봐요 - 규리(카라)
04. 큐피트 - 걸스데이
05. It's Alright – 양화진
06. Lonely Day J-심포니
07. City Hunter (Inst.) – 오준성
08. Aria of the city (Inst.) - 오준성
09. Glory of the city (Inst.) – 오준성
10. Morning Garden (Inst.) - 오준성
11. Dead or Live (Inst.) – 오준성
12. Nice Play (Inst.) - 오준성
13. Sad Run (Inst.) - 오준성

[SBS 미남이시네요 O.S.T Part.1]
01. 여전히(노래:이홍기)
02. 하늘에서 내려와(노래:미스에스(Miss $), 오원빈)
03. 말도 없이(노래: 9th Street)
04. Lovely Day(노래:박신혜)
05. 약속(노래:이홍기/Feat.정용화)
06. 가슴이 욕해(노래:김동욱)
07. 말도 없이(노래:박신혜)
08. 여전히(노래:A.N.JELL- 장근석,이홍기,정용화)
09. 약속(노래:A.N.JELL-장근석,이홍기,정용화)
10. 말도 없이(Piano Ver.)
11. 여전히(Bossa Ver.)

[SBS 미남이시네요 O.S.T Part.2]
01. 바보를 위한 노래 (노래:박상우)
02. 말도없이 (노래:장근석)
03. 어떡하죠 (노래:박다예)
04. Good Bye (노래:장근석)
05. Lovey Day (Acoustic Ver) (노래:박신혜)
06. 어떻하죠(연주곡)
07. Good Bye(연주곡)
08. 바보라서(Inst.)

[KBS 공부의 신 O.S.T Part.1]
01. 한번쯤은 - 티맥스(T-Max)
02. Dreams Come True - 포미닛(4minute)
03. 또르르 - 지연(티아라)
04. Because I'm Weary - 어니스트(Ernest)
05. Dreamer – 선민
06. 별이 빛나는 날 - 아일랜드 시티(Island City)
07. 우리라는 이름의 추억(서정테마) - harmonica 하림
08. Sunset of Trumpet(연주곡)
09. The Final Mission(달리자 - 연주곡)

[KBS 공부의 신 O.S.T Part.2]
01. 날개를 펴고 - f(x)(크리스탈, 루나)
02. 모르시죠 - FT트리플(FT.triple)
03. Friends - 시크릿(Secret)
04. 그래도 좋은 사람 - 김신아
05. 달려 - 어니스트(Ernest), 지연, 고아성
06. Ready Go - 비스트(Beast)
07. Fly - 스위밍 피쉬(Swimmin' Fish)
08. 우리라는 이름의 추억(서정테마)
09. Whistle Comic(연주곡)
10. Familly(연주곡)

장근석, 비스트(Beast), CNBLUE(정용화), FT아일랜드(이홍기), 샤이니(종현), 포미닛(4Minute), F(x)(크리스탈, 루나), 시크릿(Secret), 티아라(지연), 걸스데이, 김보경, 레인보우, 임재범, 박신혜 가창곡 수록!
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Korean Wave Drama OST (6CD Limited Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Jang Keun Suk also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.