By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Kusokawa PARTY (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$40.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Kusokawa PARTY (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Oomori Seiko is a joker in her fourth major original album Kusokawa Party. The album features ten new songs including Shinigami, 7:77 and Girl's Girl.

This edition comes with two additional acoustic tracks, a bonus CD of live recordings from Chokashu Oomori Seiko Muteki Dangori Tour Finale, and a DVD containing music videos and live video from Gingko Boyz x Oomori Seiko's uP!!!SPECIAL dabadabada vol.1 at Zepp Tokyo on February 27, 2018.

© 2018-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Kusokawa PARTY (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version) Kusokawa PARTY (ALBUM+DVD) (日本版) Kusokawa PARTY (ALBUM+DVD) (日本版) クソカワPARTY (ALBUM+DVD)(日本版) Kusokawa PARTY (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Oomori Seiko 大森靖子 大森靖子 大森靖子 Oomori Seiko
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2018-07-11
Publisher Product Code: AVCD-93907
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Marketing
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1066168523

Product Information / Track List


大森靖子がJOKERに! メジャー4枚目のオリジナルアルバム! 新曲10曲に加え、弾き語り楽曲2曲(「VOID」「黒姫」)含む全12曲収録。[CD2]には、MUTEKI弾語りツアー中野サンプラザ公演(2018年1月20日)のLIVE音源18曲を収録。DVDには、MUSIC VIDEO 2曲、大森靖子×銀杏BOYZ 2マン"uP!!!SPECIAL dabadabada vol.1"2017.2.27での大森靖子歌唱映像を収録。

1 死神
2 ZOC実験室
5 ラストダンス
6 アメーバの恋
7 7:77
8 東京と今日
10 黒姫
11 わたしみ
12 きもいかわ
1 [LIVE from"超歌手大森靖子 MUTEKI弾語りツアー ファイナル"] M
2 [LIVE from"超歌手大森靖子 MUTEKI弾語りツアー ファイナル"] KITTY'S BLUES
3 [LIVE from"超歌手大森靖子 MUTEKI弾語りツアー ファイナル"] 夏果て
4 [LIVE from"超歌手大森靖子 MUTEKI弾語りツアー ファイナル"] キラキラ
5 [LIVE from"超歌手大森靖子 MUTEKI弾語りツアー ファイナル"] POSITIVE STRESS
6 [LIVE from"超歌手大森靖子 MUTEKI弾語りツアー ファイナル"] 東京と今日
7 [LIVE from"超歌手大森靖子 MUTEKI弾語りツアー ファイナル"] 死神
8 [LIVE from"超歌手大森靖子 MUTEKI弾語りツアー ファイナル"] TOKYO BLACK HOLE
9 [LIVE from"超歌手大森靖子 MUTEKI弾語りツアー ファイナル"] マジックミラー
10 [LIVE from"超歌手大森靖子 MUTEKI弾語りツアー ファイナル"] 流星ヘブン
11 [LIVE from"超歌手大森靖子 MUTEKI弾語りツアー ファイナル"] みっくしゅじゅーちゅ
12 [LIVE from"超歌手大森靖子 MUTEKI弾語りツアー ファイナル"] アナログシンコペーション
13 [LIVE from"超歌手大森靖子 MUTEKI弾語りツアー ファイナル"] 音楽を捨てよ、そして音楽へ
14 [LIVE from"超歌手大森靖子 MUTEKI弾語りツアー ファイナル"] SHINPIN
15 [LIVE from"超歌手大森靖子 MUTEKI弾語りツアー ファイナル"] ワンダフルワールドエンド
16 [LIVE from"超歌手大森靖子 MUTEKI弾語りツアー ファイナル"] 最終公演
17 [LIVE from"超歌手大森靖子 MUTEKI弾語りツアー ファイナル"] PINK
18 [LIVE from"超歌手大森靖子 MUTEKI弾語りツアー ファイナル"] 魔法が使えないなら
1 [DVD/2018.2.27"uP!!!SPECIAL dabadabada vol.1"銀杏BOYZ×大森靖子 Zepp Tokyo] 駆け抜けて性春 with 銀杏BOYZ
2 [DVD/2018.2.27"uP!!!SPECIAL dabadabada vol.1"銀杏BOYZ×大森靖子 Zepp Tokyo] 非国民的ヒーロー with 銀杏BOYZ
3 [DVD/2018.2.27"uP!!!SPECIAL dabadabada vol.1"銀杏BOYZ×大森靖子 Zepp Tokyo] ミッドナイト清純異性交遊
4 [DVD/2018.2.27"uP!!!SPECIAL dabadabada vol.1"銀杏BOYZ×大森靖子 Zepp Tokyo] イミテーションガール
5 [DVD/2018.2.27"uP!!!SPECIAL dabadabada vol.1"銀杏BOYZ×大森靖子 Zepp Tokyo] draw(A)drow
6 [DVD/2018.2.27"uP!!!SPECIAL dabadabada vol.1"銀杏BOYZ×大森靖子 Zepp Tokyo] 死神
7 [DVD/2018.2.27"uP!!!SPECIAL dabadabada vol.1"銀杏BOYZ×大森靖子 Zepp Tokyo] マジックミラー
8 [DVD/2018.2.27"uP!!!SPECIAL dabadabada vol.1"銀杏BOYZ×大森靖子 Zepp Tokyo] 絶対彼女
9 [DVD/2018.2.27"uP!!!SPECIAL dabadabada vol.1"銀杏BOYZ×大森靖子 Zepp Tokyo] あまい
10 [DVD/2018.2.27"uP!!!SPECIAL dabadabada vol.1"銀杏BOYZ×大森靖子 Zepp Tokyo] TOKYO BLACK HOLE
11 [DVD/2018.2.27"uP!!!SPECIAL dabadabada vol.1"銀杏BOYZ×大森靖子 Zepp Tokyo] 音楽を捨てよ、そして音楽へ
12 [DVD/2018.2.27"uP!!!SPECIAL dabadabada vol.1"銀杏BOYZ×大森靖子 Zepp Tokyo] PINK
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Kusokawa PARTY (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)"

YumCha! Asian Entertainment Reviews and Features

Feature articles that mention "Kusokawa PARTY (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)"

This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.