By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Laboum Vol. 1 - Two of Us + Poster in Tube

Our Price: US$41.99
List: US$54.99 Save: US$13.00 (23%) Expected release date: September 23, 2019. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Five years after debut, Laboum finally presents their long-awaited first regular album Two of Us! So Yeon wrote lyrics for their title track Firework, which is again produced by Iconic Sounds. All five members took part in the creation of their own solo tracks for this ten-track album, their first comeback in nine months.

This edition comes with two random photo cards.

This version also comes with a poster in a protective tube. Album and poster shipments may arrive at different times.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Laboum Vol. 1 - Two of Us + Poster in Tube Laboum Vol. 1 - Two of Us + Poster in Tube Laboum Vol. 1 - Two of Us + Poster in Tube Laboum Vol. 1 - Two of Us + Poster in Tube 라붐 정규앨범 1집 - Two of Us + 지관통 포스터
Singer Name(s): Laboum Laboum Laboum Laboum 라붐
Release Date: 2019-09-23
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Mini Album + Poster
Shipment Unit: 6 What is it?
Publisher: NHN Bugs
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1077215886

Product Information / Track List

라붐 정규앨범 1집 - Two of Us + 지관통 포스터

01. INTRO - 라붐(LABOUM)
02. Firework - 라붐(LABOUM)
03. 잡아줄게 - 라붐(LABOUM)
04. Satellite - 라붐(LABOUM)
05. 이별 앞에서 - 유정(LABOUM)
06. Two Of Us - 소연(LABOUM)
07. 사실 이 얘기는 비밀인데 - ZN(LABOUM)
08. HUSH - 해인(LABOUM)
09. 일기 - 솔빈(LABOUM)
10. Firework (inst.) - 라붐(LABOUM)

1) 포스터 (예약판매 한정)
2) 포토카드 총 10종 중 2종 랜덤

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Laboum Vol. 1 - Two of Us + Poster in Tube"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.