Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Leehom XX...Best & More 1995-2015 (2CD + DVD) DVD Region All

Leehom Wang (Singer)
Our Price: US$25.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Over the past twenty years, Leehom Wang has established himself as one of the most talented and innovative musicians working in contemporary Mandopop. As one of the most recognizable faces and voices of the genre, he has been invaluable in spreading Mandopop appreciation far beyond the shores of Chinese-speaking territories. Take a journey through the first two decades of Leehom's career with Leehom XX...Best & More! The compilation features 32 of Leehom's most unforgettable hits, including "Only," "Something You Don't Know," Julia, "Miracle of Love" and If I Ruled the World, his duet with Tony Bennett. The release also includes a DVD containing ten music videos.
© 2015-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Leehom XX...Best & More 1995-2015 (2CD + DVD) 力宏二十 二十周年唯一精選 (2CD + DVD) 力宏二十 二十周年唯一精选 (2CD + DVD) 力宏二十 二十周年唯一精選 (2CD + DVD) Leehom XX...Best & More 1995-2015 (2CD + DVD)
Singer Name(s): Leehom Wang (Singer) 王力宏 (Singer) 王力宏 力宏 (Singer) 王力宏(ワン・リーホン) (Singer) Leehom Wang (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2015-07-30
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 2CD + DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Music Entertainment (TW)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1044627243

Product Information / Track List

★創作創新創世代創作天王 16首第一主打+16首珍藏金曲 唯一最完整收錄
★加贈10首膾炙人口音樂錄影帶DVD 音樂+影像雙劍合璧 紀錄華流巨星獨領風騷

華語樂壇最具影響力之創作天王 席捲全亞洲音樂歷程全紀錄

CD 1
01. 公轉自轉
02. 唯一
03. 你不知道的事
04. 流淚手心
05. 情敵貝多芬
06. 永遠的第一天
07. 心跳
08. 落葉歸根
09. Julia
10. 愛的就是你
11. 如果你聽見我的歌
12. 愛你等於愛自己
13. 好想你
14. 安全感
15. 在每一秒裡都想見到你
16. 需要人陪

CD 2
01. 愛的奇蹟
02. 好心分手 - 盧巧音 feat. 王力宏
03. 花田錯+心中的日月(Live)
04. 雪人 feat.范曉萱
05. 讓我取暖 feat.彭羚
06. 你不在 (Live)
07. 打開愛
08. 愛我的歌
09. Kiss Goodbye (Live)
10. If I Ruled the World - Tony Bennett with Leehom Wang
11. Love Me Tender
12. 每天愛你廿四小時
13. Forever Love (Live)
14. 你可以告訴我(你還愛誰)
15. Mary Says
16. 四季

01. 唯一
02. 你不在
03. 公轉自轉
04. 大城小愛
05. Forever Love
06. Kiss Goodbye
07. 一首簡單的歌
08. 心跳
09. 你不知道的事
10. 愛錯
(DVD規格: NTSC全區/43mins/4:3比例/LPCM Stereo)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Leehom XX...Best & More 1995-2015 (2CD + DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Leehom Wang also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

Sammi Cheng - Nude Andy Hui - 18oz We R Mr. Sodagreen - Endless Story Jia Debut EP Joey Yung - My Secret Live Ivana Wong - Much feeling little thinking
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.