Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Legal High OST (JTBC TV Drama)

Our Price: US$23.99
List: US$32.99 Save: US$9.00 (27%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Legal High OST (JTBC TV Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Jin Goo returns to the small screen a year after Untouchable to play a money-oriented lawyer who begins to change after working with a righteous rookie lawyer portrayed by Seo Eun Soo (My Golden Life)! Adapted from the same-titled Japanese drama, Legal High also co-stars Yoon Park (Radio Romance), Chae Jeong An (Suits), Lee Soon Jae (Money Flower), Kim Byeong Ok (What's Wrong with Secretary Kim) and Jung Sang Hoon (The Lady in Dignity).

The original soundtrack of Legal High features "If You're With Me" by Yoon Hyun Sang, "Hold My Hands" by Ahn Hyeon Jeong, Never by Golden Child's Y and Seung Min, "Shalala" by S.I.S, Mr. Wonder by Oh My Girl's Hyo Jung and Binnie, "Make A Dream" by VIXX's Hong Bin and 27 instrumentals.

© 2019-2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Legal High OST (JTBC TV Drama) Legal High OST (JTBC TV Drama) Legal High OST (JTBC TV Drama) リーガル・ハイ OST (JTBC TVドラマ) 리갈하이 OST (JTBC TV 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | OH MY GIRL | Golden Child | Hong Bin (VIXX) | Yoon Hyun Sang | S.I.S 韓國電視原聲 | OH MY GIRL | Golden Child | Hong Bin (VIXX) | Yoon Hyun Sang | S.I.S 韩国电视原声 | OH MY GIRL | Golden Child | Hong Bin (VIXX) | Yoon Hyun Sang | S.I.S 韓国TVドラマサントラ | OH MY GIRL | Golden Child | ホンビン | Yoon Hyun Sang | S.I.S 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 오마이걸 | 골든차일드 | 홍빈 (빅스) | 윤현상 | 에스아이에스
Release Date: 2019-08-02
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Music & NEW (Korea)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1076087930

Product Information / Track List

리갈하이 OST (JTBC TV 드라마)

01. 같진 않을까 - 윤현상
02. 내 손 꼭 잡아 - 안현정
03. NEVER - 골든차일드 (Y, 승민)
04. 샤랄라 - S.I.S
05. Mr. Wonder – 효정 (오마이걸), 비니 (오마이걸)
06. 꿈을 그린다 - 홍빈(HONGBIN)
07. 같진 않을까 (Inst.) - 윤현상
08. 내 손 꼭 잡아 (Inst.) - 안현정
09. NEVER (Inst.) - 골든차일드 (Y, 승민)
10. 샤랄라 (Inst.) - S.I.S
11. Mr. Wonder (Inst.) - 효정 (오마이걸), 비니 (오마이걸)
12. 꿈을 그린다 (Inst.) - 홍빈(HONGBIN)

01. Swing it (open title)
02. A Lame Trick
03. A Shudder of Fear
04. Crank It
05. Crisis
06. Crystal Night
07. Effective Vector
08. Entering Court
09. Gold Glass
10. Goodbye Daddy
11. Light up
12. Lllegal Low
13. Man in the Rumor
14. New Employee March
16. River
17. Shout at the judge
18. Start up
19. Undefeated Lawyer
21. Ready For Victory

만인에게 평등하기 위한 ‘법’을 이용하여 ‘밥’을 먹고 사는, 모두가 알지만 아무도 아는 척하지 않는 현실을 깨뜨리기 위해 좌충우돌 부딪혀 정의가 악의를 이기는 카타르시스를 선보이며 재미와 통쾌함을 선보였던 드라마 JTBC 금토드라마 “리갈하이”는 승소를 위해 모든 수단과 방법을 가리지 않는 괴물 변호사 역할의 진구(고태림 역)와 법 만이 정의라 믿는 초짜 변호사 역을 맡아 다채로운 연기를 선보인 서은수(서재인 역), 그리고 드라마를 위해 헌신한 여러 배우들의 빛나는 연기와 원작과는 또 다른 재미를 느끼게 해준 스토리, 요소요소 시청자들의 흥미를 배가시켜준 김정현 감독의 연출력이 더해져 우리를 울고 웃게 만들어 주었다.
JTBC 금토드라마 “리갈하이” OST 앨범은 어쿠스틱 기타의 선율과 윤현상이 보컬이 어우러져 달콤한 느낌을 전해준 윤현상의 ‘같지 않을까’를 필두로 하여 팝스타일 락 발라드로 새로운 매력을 선보이고 극 중 서재인(서은수 분)의 캐릭터가 가사에 적절하게 표현된 안현정의 ‘내 손 꼭 잡아’, 국내외 활발한 활동으로 인기를 구가하고 있는 보이 그룹 골든차일드 멤버 Y, 승민의 참여로 화제가 되었던 ‘NEVER’, 다양한 악기들의 사운드 조화가 돋보이며 드라마 스토리와 부합해 극 중 여러 버전으로 삽입되어 큰 역할을 한 S.I.S의 ‘샤랄라’, 빅밴드 편성 사운드의 도입부와 다채로운 구성 그리고 대세 아이돌 오마이걸 멤버 효정, 비니의 보컬이 시원함까지 느끼게 해주는 ‘Mr. Wonder’, 그리고 VIXX의 멤버 홍빈의 첫 번째 솔로 곡으로 그 만의 감미로운 목소리를 통해 힘들어하는 이들에게 위로와 꿈을 전해준 ‘꿈을 그린다’ 까지 모든 곡들이 드라마의 분위기, 영상들과 어우러지며 우리에게 더욱 ‘리갈하이’를 기억하게 한다.
이번 OST 앨범에는 그 동안 드라마에 삽입되었던 21곡의 스코어 음악까지 수록되어 드라마 ‘리갈하이’를 통해 울고 웃었던 많은 애청자들에게 기쁜 선물이 될 것이다.

Executive Producer 김규남
Co-Producer 이진호, 구교철
Drum 비트자루(BEATZALU)
Bass Martin East, 이재성, 타이비언
Guitar 정재필, 김민규
Piano 최상엽, 이유진, 바크, 서재하
Keyboard 한길, 타이비언, 바크
Synthesizer D&T
Chorus 최상엽, 강태우(Soulman), 고혜림, 루이(Luiee), 서재하
Recorded & Mixed by TeamNGenius Studio
정기홍(Assist. 최다인, 이찬미) at Seoul Studio
전수민 at Studio M
Mastered by TeamNGenius Studio
권남우 at 821 Sound
전훈 at Sonic Korea
도정회 at SoundMax

Music producer 박세준
Music director 박세준 김동혁 이 념 송재경
Piano 김동혁 이 념 송진석 송재경 나윤식 우지훈 김민지 이태범
Guitar 박세준 김동혁 송진석 우지훈 이태범
Strings 융스트링
Strings arrange 김동혁 이 념 송진석 송재경 우지훈 나윤식 김민지
Recording studio TEAM N GENIUS
Recording engineer 정택주
Mixing engineer 정택주
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Wendy - Like Water Highlight - The Blowing AB6IX - Mo' Complete: Have a Dream Astro - All Yours NU'EST - Romanticize ENHYPEN - BORDER : CARNIVAL Whee In - Redd
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.