Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Leon Lai New + Best Selections (2CD+DVD) DVD Region All

Leon Lai (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product can only be played on PAL video players.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Leon Lai New + Best Selections (2CD+DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Leon Lai is back on the Canto-pop scene, and he is in sparkling form! Tying up with the opening of the 2010 action film Fire of Conscience in which Leon takes the headlining role, the Hong Kong superstar's latest best-of album is released to satiate the anticipating fans. The 2CD+DVD set boasts a brilliant selection of Leon's classic songs and favorite numbers, from early '90s hits like "Sorry I Love You" and "Wish You Wouldn't Leave Tonight" to songs from his most recent EP, 2008's It's Me. The main attraction, though, has to be the three new songs: "Fireworks" the duet with Richie Jen (Fire of Conscience theme song), "Suddenly Nostalgic" and "Who Teaches Me". Leon also throws in a bonus track called "Mad", which is a duet by Charles Ying and Wilfred Lau featured in Fire of Conscience.

The limited version comes with a Bonus DVD containing 15 music videos, including two of the new songs.

© 2010-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Leon Lai New + Best Selections (2CD+DVD) 烟火 新曲+精選 (2CD+DVD) 烟火 新曲+精选 (2CD+DVD) 烟火 新曲+精選 (2CD+DVD) Leon Lai New + Best Selections (2CD+DVD)
Singer Name(s): Leon Lai (Singer) 黎明 (Singer) 黎明 (Singer) 黎明(レオン・ライ) (Singer) Leon Lai (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2010-04-01
Language: Cantonese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: PAL What is it?
Other Information: 2CD + DVD
Package Weight: 180 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: East Asia Music
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1022440144

Product Information / Track List

黎明 (Leon) 新曲+精選“烟火”(2 CD + DVD)

- 電影 (火龍) 主題曲 -“烟火”(黎明 任賢齊 合唱)
- “突然念舊” 及 “誰教我”
- 特別加送 電影(火龍)推介插曲“嬲” (應昌佑 劉浩龍 合唱)

首批限量版 隨碟附送 DVD
(15首MV 包括:-電影(火龍)主題曲 -“烟火”及“突然念舊”MV)

CD 1
01. 煙火 (New Song) (電影"火龍"主題曲) [黎明 任賢齊 合唱]
02. 長情
03. 情歸於盡
04. 我的感覺
05. 願你今夜別離開
06. 不可一世
07. 是我
08. 別來無恙
09. 別舔傷口
10. 兩個人的煙火
11. 你懂我的愛
12. 無事常相見
13. 愛是傻得起
14. 日光甦醒時
15. 你有本事
Bonus Track:
16. 嬲 (New Song) (電影"火龍"插曲)[應昌佑 劉浩龍 合唱]

CD 2
01. 突然念舊 (New Song)
02. 誰教我 (New Song)
03. 一言為定
04. 為了對你更想念
05. 有情郎 (Acapella Version)
06. 事過境遷
07. 一比一
08. Good Day
09. 那有一天不想你
10. 對不起我愛你
11. 想你們
12. 心頭高
13. 赤腳男人的山谷
14. 會笑會哭
15. 大城小事
16. 回來說愛著我

01. 煙火 (電影"火龍"主題曲)
02. 長情
03. 一言為定
04. 不可一世
05. 為了對你更想念
06. 有情郎
07. 一比一
08. 是我
09. 你懂我的愛
10. 突然念舊
11. 別舔傷口
12. 愛是傻得起
13. 心頭高
14. 你有本事
15. 會笑會哭
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Leon Lai New + Best Selections (2CD+DVD)"

Customers who bought "Leon Lai New + Best Selections (2CD+DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Leon Lai also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Nine Ze CP - LOVE GAME Shi Shi - BOOMERANG MOOV LIVE JEREMY Official Merchandise Hacken Lee X HK Phil Concert 2023 MIRROR.WE.ARE LIVE CONCERT 2022 Official Merchandise Jer Lau - I am the I Cyndi Wang - BITE BACK
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.