Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Les Miserables (1998) (Low Price Edition) (Blu-ray)(Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$23.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Les Miserables (1998) (Low Price Edition) (Blu-ray)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Les Miserables (1998) (Low Price Edition) (Blu-ray)(Japan Version) 孤星淚 (1998) (廉價版) (Blu-ray)(日本版) 孤星泪 (1998) (廉价版) (Blu-ray)(日本版) レ・ミゼラブル 【Blu-rayDisc】 Les Miserables (1998) (Low Price Edition) (Blu-ray)(Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Geoffrey Rush | Liam Neeson | Claire Danes | Uma Thurman 謝菲路殊 | 利安里遜 | 嘉露兒丹絲 | 奧瑪花曼 谢菲路殊 | 利安里逊 | 嘉露儿丹丝 | 奥玛花曼 ジェフリー・ラッシュ | リーアム・ニーソン | クレア・デーンズ | ユマ・サーマン | ピーター・ヴォーン | ハンス・マシソン | レイネ・ブリノルフソン Geoffrey Rush | Liam Neeson | Claire Danes | 우마 서먼
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2012-12-19
Publisher Product Code: BLU-26591
Place of Origin: United States
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray Disc
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1031876455

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
リーアム・ニーソン / ジェフリー・ラッシュ / ビレ・アウグスト (監督) / ヴィクトル・ユゴー (原作) / ベイジル・ポールデュリス (音楽)


製作国 : デンマーク (Denmark)
公開年 : 1999



Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Les Miserables (1998) (Low Price Edition) (Blu-ray)(Japan Version)"

MIRROR ONE & ALL LIVE 2021 RubberBand Official Merchandise My Liberation Notes OST Our Blues OST Jo Yu Ri - Op.22 Y-Waltz : in Major NCT Dream - Beatbox Spring Sale
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.