By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Let's Begin Concert 2015 Live (Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

Miriam Yeung (Singer)
Our Price: US$40.59
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Miriam Yeung lit up the stage of the Hong Kong Coliseum from January 24 to 31, 2015 for her Let's Begin concert series. Besides her most recent songs "Finally Found Love" and "The Best Debt," the diva performed many of her most classic songs from the last 20 years including "Wolf Is Coming," "Big Story in a Small City," "Maiden's Prayer," "Too Bad I'm an Aquarius," "Wild Child," "Sisters," "I Will Lift My Head" and "Hot-Blooded Youth."

This edition includes a making-of.

© 2015-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Let's Begin Concert 2015 Live (Blu-ray) Let's Begin Concert 2015 世界巡迴演唱會 Live (Blu-ray) Let's Begin Concert 2015 世界巡迴演唱会 Live (Blu-ray) Let's Begin Concert 2015 世界巡迴演唱會 Live (Blu-ray) Let's Begin Concert 2015 Live (Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): Miriam Yeung (Singer) 楊千嬅 (Singer) 杨千嬅 (Singer) 楊千嬅 (ミリアム・ヨン) (Singer) Miriam Yeung (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2015-08-18
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): 50 GB - Double Layer, Blu-ray
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS-HD Master Audio, Dolby Digital
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Media Asia Music
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1044930465

Product Information / Track List

楊千嬅 – Let’s Begin Concert 2015 世界巡迴演唱會 Live (Blu-ray)

細胞分裂再重組 脫胎換骨Let's Begin 二十年major minor classics 盡出
最刻骨銘心的楊千嬅式情歌 回憶滿載 一次公開

Making of Let’s Begin 製作花絮
煉金術 / 飛女正傳 / 楊千嬅

01. Overture / 勇
02. 狼來了
03. 數你
04. 小城大事
05. 原來過得很快樂 + 再見二丁目
06. 因為所以
07. 烈女
08. 當女飛俠愛上萬能俠
09. 處處吻
10. 色惑
11. 斗零踭
12. Overture
13. 出埃及記
14. 花與愛麗斯
15. 翅膀下的風
16. 少女的祈禱
17. 楊千嬅overture
18. E-714342
19. 冰點
20. 笑中有淚
21. 可惜我是水瓶座
22. 野孩子
23. 最好的債
24. 大傻
25. 私奔
26. 開大
27. 熱血青年 + 大激想
28. 抬起我的頭來
29. 飲酒思源
30. 好不容易遇見愛
31. 假如讓我說下去
32. 最後的歌
Bonus Feature:
33. 習慣失戀 (容祖兒 /楊千嬅)
34. 終身美麗 (鄭秀文 / 楊千嬅)
35. 你最珍貴 (張學友 / 楊千嬅) [視聽版]
36. 小飛俠 (周柏豪 / 楊千嬅) [視聽版]
37. 大激想 (陳奕迅 / 梁漢文 / 楊千嬅) [視聽版]
38. 煉金術
39. 飛女正傳
40. 楊千嬅
41. Making of Let's Begin
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Let's Begin Concert 2015 Live (Blu-ray)"

Customers who bought "Let's Begin Concert 2015 Live (Blu-ray)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Miriam Yeung also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

Twenty★Twenty - smile SSAK3 Special Album 2gether The Series ITZY - Not Shy Summer Sale 2020 ONF - SPIN OFF Hong Kong Book Fair 2020
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.