By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Li Sha Jin Qu18 Shou (Made In Germany)

Lisa Wong (Singer)
Our Price: US$20.59
List: US$24.29 Save: US$3.70 (15%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Li Sha Jin Qu18 Shou (Made In Germany) 麗莎金曲18首 (德國版) 丽莎金曲18首 (德国版) Li Sha Jin Qu18 Shou (Made In Germany) Li Sha Jin Qu18 Shou (Made In Germany)
Singer Name(s): Lisa Wong (Singer) 麗莎 (Singer) 丽莎 (Singer) Lisa Wong (Singer) Lisa Wong (Singer)
Release Date: 2020-08-04
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: New Century Workshop (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1094429040

Product Information / Track List

60 - 70 年代
粵語流行時代曲 表表者
*膠盒德國版金曲精選 CD*
Made In Germany

01. 相思淚
02. 谷中情
03. 愛詩
04. 莫蹉跎
05. 春到人間
06. 花開等郎來
07. 再灑相思淚
08. 一吻訂情
09. 金絲雀
10. 萍踪寄語
11. 新嫁娘
12. 夜送別
13. 紅燭淚
14. 春風似笑
15. 飄
16. 海棠花
17. 月亮亮
18. 飄零淚
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
AGA - So Called Love Songs Emil Chau - The Younger Me UMG Back to Black William Wei - Sounds of My Life Hua Chenyu - NEW WORLD Cyndi Wang - My! Cyndi! The Untamed OST
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.