Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Listen before you sing Original Soundtrack (OST)

Our Price: US$20.99
List: US$24.59 Save: US$3.60 (14%) Expected release date: July 8, 2021. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Listen before you sing Original Soundtrack (OST)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Listen before you sing Original Soundtrack (OST) 聽見歌 再唱 電影原聲帶 听见歌 再唱 电影原声带 Listen before you sing Original Soundtrack (OST) Listen before you sing Original Soundtrack (OST)
Singer Name(s): Movie Soundtrack | Taiwan Various Artists 電影原聲 | 台灣群星 电影原声 | 台湾群星 映画サウンドトラック | コンピレーション (台湾) 영화음악 | Taiwan Various Artists
Release Date: 2021-07-08
Language: Mandarin
Place of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 150 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Pourquoi Pas Music
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1102170462

Product Information / Track List

2021 最溫暖、最正能量,好看好笑又好聽的電影《聽見歌 再唱》


《聽見歌 再唱》電影原聲帶,由金獎級配樂及音樂製作人陳建騏、羅恩妮率領完美聲音金鐘最佳聲音設計入圍團隊,為電影量身打造動人旋律。


專輯中收錄由馬彼得校長率領原聲童聲合唱團幕後獻唱的4首歌曲:〈拍手歌 Kipahpah Ima〉、〈回家吧!Kulumaha〉、相信音樂及五月天在聽到原聲童聲合唱團的故事後深受感動,授權讓合唱團翻唱的〈知足〉,以及無數觀眾敲碗的組曲〈媽媽頌&心肝寶貝〉

01. 我們的生活
02. 體育課
03. 蜜蜂大反擊
04. 醍醐灌頂
05. 廚娘日常
06. C 的恐懼
07. 我有一個合唱團
08. 孩子們刷卡
09. 打躲避球
10. 什麼都不會
11. 音樂為什麼好聽呢?
12. 嘿嘿嘿哈哈哈
13. 我覺得很有機會耶
14. 我們孩子怎麼辦?
15. 教練,上學了
16. 孩子的信心,可以用掌聲來擦亮
17. 媽媽頌(Cina)&心肝寶貝
18. 把聲音丟到山的那一頭
19. 謝謝你
20. 回家吧!kulumaha
21. 知足
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Joker Xue - The Eleventh Album Alien Huang - It's time for PLAN B Jace Chan - Processing JJ Lin - Like You Do Jeff Chang - See the Light Hins Cheung X HKCO Live Rainie Yang - Like a Star
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.