By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

LIVE 2019 WONDER lab. 1 [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$76.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
LIVE 2019 WONDER lab. 1 [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Aoi Shouta attracted 22,000 people to his Live 2019 WONDER lab. 1 tour. Catch the popular voice actor and singer's Tokyo show on video with this live release!
© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: LIVE 2019 WONDER lab. 1 [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) LIVE 2019 WONDER lab. 1 [BLU-RAY](日本版) LIVE 2019 WONDER lab. 1 [BLU-RAY](日本版) LIVE 2019 WONDER lab. 1 [BLU-RAY](日本版) LIVE 2019 WONDER lab. 1 [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Aoi Shouta 蒼井翔太 苍井翔太 蒼井翔太 Aoi Shouta
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2019-08-21
Publisher Product Code: KIXM-388
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: King Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1075229018

Product Information / Track List

声優・蒼井翔太 約2.2万人動員のライブツアー"蒼井翔太 LIVE 2019 WONDER lab.I"の東京公演の模様をBlu-ray化! DISC2にはツアー全公演のバックステージの様子を含む、ライブツアーのドキュメンタリーを収録。本ツアーは自身最大規模のライブツアーとなっており、蒼井翔太の様々な魅力が詰まったパッケージは必見!

1 Eclipse
2 イノセント
3 ユメノツヅキ
5 零
7 S
8 I am
9 Distance
10 Checkmate
11 Bet On You
12 ブルーバード
13 Stay With Me!!
14 Why,pessimistic?
16 Hungry Night
17 Tone
18 君のとなりで

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "LIVE 2019 WONDER lab. 1 [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)"

Related Items

Hey! Say! JUMP - Fanfare! Hey! Say! JUMP - Fanfare! Tae Min - FAMOUS 2019 Hong Kong Book Fair WayV - Take Off WayV - Take Off Oni no Nakukuni
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.