Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Live Up to Your Name, Dr. Heo OST (tvN TV Drama)

Our Price: US$15.99
List: US$20.99 Save: US$5.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

The debate between traditional acupuncture and modern medicine turns into a fantasy love tale in the tvN time-slip drama Live Up to Your Name, Dr. Heo. Kim Nam Gil takes audiences back to the Joseon era through his role as the skilled acupuncturist Heo Im, who cures poor people in the daytime and serves as a secret private doctor for the rich at night to earn extra money. His considerable reputation earns him an opportunity to cure the King's severe headache. However, he fails to complete the mission because his hand suddenly trembles during the treatment. While escaping the King's army, he accidentally falls into a river. When he wakes up, he finds himself in modern-day Seoul where he encounters cool surgeon Yeon Kyung (Kim Ah Joong), who doesn't recognize the effectiveness of acupuncture.

The soundtrack of Live Up to Your Name, Dr. Heo includes Here I Am by Buzz's vocalist Min Kyung Hoon, Hyo Rin's Always, The Barberettes' Beauty Queen, Jay Park's Not Gonna Wait and Car, The Garden's Dream or Reality.

This edition comes with a 20-page photobook.

© 2017-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Live Up to Your Name, Dr. Heo OST (tvN TV Drama) Live Up to Your Name, Dr. Heo OST (tvN TV Drama) Live Up to Your Name, Dr. Heo OST (tvN TV Drama) 名不虚伝 OST (tvN TVドラマ) 명불허전 OST (tvN 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Min Kyung Hoon (Buzz) (Singer) | Jay Park (Singer) | Hyo Rin (Singer) | The Barberettes (Singer) | Car, The Garden (Singer) 韓國電視原聲 | Min Kyung Hoon (Buzz) (Singer) | Jae Beom (Singer) | Hyo Rin (Singer) | The Barberettes (Singer) | Car, The Garden (Singer) 韩国电视原声 | Min Kyung Hoon (Buzz) (Singer) | Jay Park (Singer) | Hyo Rin (Singer) | The Barberettes (Singer) | Car, The Garden (Singer) 韓国TVドラマサントラ | ミン・ギョンフン (Buzz) (Singer) | Jay Park (ジェボム) (Singer) | Hyo Rin (Singer) | The Barberettes (Singer) | Car, The Garden (Singer) 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 민경훈 (버즈) (Singer) | 박재범 (Singer) | 효린 (씨스타) (Singer) | 바버렛츠 (Singer) | 카더가든 (Singer)
Release Date: 2017-10-13
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: CJ E&M
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1062295955

Product Information / Track List

명불허전 OST (tvN 드라마)

01. Here I Am (민경훈)
02. Always (효린)
03. Beauty Queen (바버렛츠)
04. Not Gonna Wait (박재정)
05. Dream Or Reality (카더가든)
06. 혜민서
07. 미스터 허
08. 돌아온 히어로
09. 명불허임
10. 명인
11. 시간의 운명
12. Romantic Guy
13. Busy Now
14. 꼭 살려야 한다
15. 트라우마
16. 비밀의 치료술
17. 이것은 무엇인고
18. 신세계 행진곡
19. 삶과 죽음
20. 숙명
21. 잊혀진 기억
22. 해결사
23. 명불허전 Title

OST 마저 '명불허전', 마음에 위로와 치유를 선사하는 tvN 토일드라마 '명불허전' OST 앨범 발매

많은 화제와 함께 시청자들에게 유쾌한 웃음과 눈물, 따듯한 감동과 위로를 선물한 tvN토일 드라마 명불허전의 OST앨범이 출시되었다. 이번 OST 앨범에는 드라마의 주요 장면마다 삽입돼 듣는 순간 모든 장면들이 떠오를 정도로 극의 몰입과 감동을 더했던 노래들이 고스란히 담긴다.

강렬한 기타 사운드와 파워풀한 민경훈의 보컬이 특징인 오프닝 타이틀 "Here I Am"을 시작으로 최연경 (김아중 분)의 복잡한 감정과 설래는 마음을 표현한 시간여행 보컬그룹 바버렛츠의 "Beauty Queen", 애틋함과 아련한 감정이 고조되며 극 전반에 흘렀던 효린의 "ALWAYS"를 비롯하여 포근함을 선사하는 박재정의 "Not Gonna Wait"과 명불허전의 음색 카더가든의 "Dream Or Reality"까지 드라마 주요 장면의 감동과 여운을 더한 가창곡 총 5 트랙이 포함된다.

더불어 드라마 곳곳에서 특유의 경쾌하고 신비스럽고 비장한 분위기를 한 껏 연출한 연주곡 18곡을 포함해 총 23 트랙의 구성과 미공개 스틸컷, 김남길, 김아중 친필 싸인 등을 포함, <명불허전>의 분위기를 고스란히 전하는 음반 디자인과 구성으로 소장가치를 더욱 높이는 등 드라마 팬들에게는 더욱 특별한 의미를 더할 예정이다.

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Live Up to Your Name, Dr. Heo OST (tvN TV Drama)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
B.A.P - Ego Tae Min - MOVE-ing Chung Ha - OFFSET GOT7 - 7 for 7 Present Edition KARD - YOU & ME Block B - Re:Montage Twice - Merry & Happy
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.