By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Loco EP - Hello

Our Price: US$20.99
List: US$29.99 Save: US$9.00 (30%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Loco EP - Hello
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Loco brings his final album before entering the military! The rapper, who is enlisting in February, presents the album Hello with six new tracks and the Gray-produced title plug "Long Time No See" featuring Zion.T. Besides Zion.T and Gray, Loco also collaborates with other rappers and singer-songwriters including pH-1, Paloalto, Woo Won Jae and Woogie.
© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Loco EP - Hello Loco EP - Hello Loco EP - Hello Loco EP - Hello 로꼬 EP - Hello
Singer Name(s): Loco Loco Loco Loco 로꼬
Release Date: 2019-02-11
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1071801891

Product Information / Track List

로꼬 EP - Hello

2. 오랜만이야 (Feat. Zion.T)
3. 엉켜 (Feat. pH-1)
4. Some Beatmaker (Feat. 이상 (yeesang) & 우원재)
5. 잘가 (Feat. Paloalto)
6. HOW
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Loco EP - Hello" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Loco also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Mamamoo - White Wind Chen - April, and a flower DIA - Newtro 2018 Seventeen Concert - Ideal Cut in Seoul Red Velvet - Redmare Kihno Video IZ*ONE  - HEART*IZ BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.