Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Loona Mini Album Vol. 4 - [&] (A Version)

Our Price: US$29.99
List: US$36.99 Save: US$7.00 (18%) Expected release date: July 2, 2021. Preorder Now!
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Paint The Town with Loona's color in their fourth mini-album! The 12 girls and Orbits become one in their new seven-track album & (And), featuring the hip-hop dance title song PTT (Paint The Town) produced by Ryan S. Jhun, Hanif Sabzevari and Dennis Kordnejad.

This edition comes with a 100-page A Version photobook, three random A Version photo cards, a sticker and an A Version calendar.

© 2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Loona Mini Album Vol. 4 - [&] (A Version) Loona Mini Album Vol. 4 - [&] (A Version) Loona Mini Album Vol. 4 - [&] (A Version) Loona Mini Album Vol. 4 - [&] (A Version) 이달의 소녀 미니앨범 4집 - [&] (A 버전)
Singer Name(s): Loona Loona Loona Loona 이달의 소녀
Release Date: 2021-07-02
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Kakao Entertainment (Kakao M)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1103044576

Product Information / Track List

이달의 소녀 미니앨범 4집 - [&]

1. &
2. PTT (Paint The Town)
3. WOW
4. Be Honest
5. Dance On My Own
6. A Different Night
7. U R

- 너와 나 그리고 우리가 함께(&) 정형화된 규칙을 깨고 하나가 된 이야기
- 새로운 매력이 더해져 우리만의 색깔로 그려낼 이달의 소녀의 네 번째 미니앨범 [&]

'4세대 잇걸'로 급부상한 이달의 소녀(LOONA)가 2021년 6월 28일, 네 번째 미니앨범 [&]를 발매한다. 매 앨범 새로운 음악 장르와 화려한 퍼포먼스로 다채로운 콘셉트를 선보이며 독자적인 행보를 펼치고 있는 이달의 소녀는 국내는 물론 빌보드 메인 차트인 '빌보드 200' 진입, 아이튠즈 51개국 앨범 차트 1위, K팝 걸그룹 최초 북미 라디오 차트 9주 연속 진입 등 다양한 해외 차트를 통해 글로벌한 영향력을 드러냈다. 지난해 두 번째 미니앨범 [#]와 세 번째 미니앨범 [12:00]을 통해 괄목할 만한 성적을 기록한데 이어 '기록 소녀들'이라는 수식어처럼 이번에는 또 어떤 기록을 써 내려갈지 기대된다.

이달의 소녀의 [&]는 경계를 넘어 더 큰 변화를 이룬 이달의 소녀가 너와 나 그리고 우리가 함께(&) 정형화된 규칙을 깨고 하나가 된 이야기를 담아냈다.

타이틀곡 'PTT (Paint The Town)'를 비롯해 인트로곡 '&', 'WOW', 'Be Honest', 'Dance On My Own', 'A Different Night', 'U R'까지 총 7트랙이 수록됐고, 다양한 장르처럼 이달의 소녀의 매력이 총망라한 앨범이다.

"We're about to paint the town"
타이틀곡 'PTT (Paint The Town)'는 이달의 소녀의 폭발적인 에너지가 담긴 댄스 힙합 장르로 볼리우드(Bollywood) 노래의 모든 필수 요소가 결합된 곡이다.

특히 이 곡은 [&]로 새롭게 펼쳐질 이달의 소녀의 세계관을 전적으로 그려냈으며, 금기에 갇히거나 남의 눈치를 보지 않고 주체적으로 스스로 확립하고 재정립하여 우리의 색으로 ‘Paint The Town’ 하겠다는 내용이 담겼다.

*앨범 사양

- 버전 : 4종 (A ver. / B ver. / C ver. / D ver.)

- 표지, 내지, 알판 : 1종 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- 포토북 : 100p (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- 포토카드 : 36종 중 3종 랜덤 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- 스티커 : 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 동일)

- 캘린더 : 12종(1set) (버전 별 이미지 상이)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.