Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

LOST n FOUND Live in HK Coliseum 2021 (2 Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

Charmaine Fong (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Singapore.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Nineteen years after debut, Charmaine Fong finally held her first concert LOST N FOUND at the Hong Kong Coliseum in late August 2021. The Hong Kong singer-songwriter performed her many Cantopop hits including "Even If the World Didn't Go As You'd Expected," "You are Your Own Legend" and "Break Up Rainy Days" as well as newer songs. Besides the full concert, the release includes behind-the-scenes production documentary.

This edition comes with a 320-page photobook and a random film photo.

© 2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: LOST n FOUND Live in HK Coliseum 2021 (2 Blu-ray) LOST n FOUND Live in HK Coliseum 2021 (2 Blu-ray) LOST n FOUND Live in HK Coliseum 2021 (2 Blu-ray) LOST n FOUND Live in HK Coliseum 2021 (2 Blu-ray) LOST n FOUND Live in HK Coliseum 2021 (2 Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): Charmaine Fong (Singer) 方皓玟 (Singer) 方皓玟 (Singer) 方皓玟 (カーメイン・フォン) (Singer) Charmaine Fong (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2023-03-23
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray, 25 GB - Single Layer
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS-HD Master Audio
Package Weight: 2020 (g)
Shipment Unit: 11 What is it?
Publisher: Strawberry Fields Ltd
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1120888179

Product Information / Track List

* 全320頁LOSTnFOUND演唱會完整記錄
* 雙BLU-RAY 180分鐘演唱會全收錄及幕後製作記錄片
* 菲林相片一張(隨機)

BD 1
1. 分手總約在雨天
2. Freedom
3. TMD
4. To Haters
5. 超生記
6. 666
7. 望
8. All We Have Is Now
9. 最於好天氣
10. 發現號
11. 未來見
12. 異流
13. Won’t You Stand
14. Let’s Say
15. 唵嘛呢叭咪吽

BD 2
16. 哭乾了眼淚
17. Dt'z lt
18. 浮沙
19. 聽風
20. 一人之境
21. Lady Copy
22. 虛偽
23. 人話
24. 還要去過生活
25. I Wanna Be Strong
26. 你是你本身的傳奇
27. 假使世界原來不像你預期
28. 你好嗎
29. 願

30. 如果想我哭
31. 無人像你
32. Life is so beautiful

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Related Items

Seventeen - SEVENTEENTH HEAVEN 2024 Japan Calendars BABY MIRROR (G)I-DLE - HEAT ANSON LO THE STAGE" IN MY SIGHT SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise Full River Red KEUNG TO "WAVES" IN MY SIGHT SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise |
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.