Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Love Live! Superstar!! Vol.6 (Blu-ray) (English Subtitled) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$62.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Love Live! Superstar!! Vol.6 (Blu-ray) (English Subtitled) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Love Live! Superstar!! Vol.6 (Blu-ray) (English Subtitled) (Japan Version) Love Live! Superstar!! Vol.6 (Blu-ray) (英文字幕)(日本版) Love Live! Superstar!! Vol.6 (Blu-ray) (英文字幕)(日本版) ラブライブ!スーパースター!! 6 (Blu-ray) Love Live! Superstar!! Vol.6 (Blu-ray) (English Subtitled) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Murota Yuhei | Fujisawa Yoshiaki | LIYUU Murota Yuhei | Fujisawa Yoshiaki | LIYUU Murota Yuhei | Fujisawa Yoshiaki | LIYUU 室田雄平 | 藤澤慶昌 | 伊達さゆり | 斎藤敦史 | Liyuu | 矢立肇 | 岬なこ | ペイトン尚未 Murota Yuhei | Fujisawa Yoshiaki | LIYUU
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2022-02-25
Publisher Product Code: BCXA-1672
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: English
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1108809517

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
矢立肇 (原作) / 伊達さゆり (澁谷かのん) / Liyuu (唐可可) / 岬なこ (嵐千砂都) / ペイトン尚未 (平安名すみれ) / 斎藤敦史 (キャラクターデザイン) / 室田雄平 (キャラクターデザイン原案) / 藤澤慶昌 (音楽)


封入特典:録り下ろしLiella! オリジナルソングCD6、ブックレット(8P)


はじまれ! 新しい「私」――。「学校」で「アイドル」☆ 5人の少女たちを結ぶ青春学園ドラマ、待望のBlu-ray化! 第6巻。「みんなで叶える物語」をキーワードにオールメディア展開するスクールアイドルプロジェクト、ラブライブ! シリーズの最新作! ――私立結ヶ丘女子高等学校、表参道と原宿と青山という3つの街のはざまにある新設校に初めての入学生がやってきた。歴史もない、先輩もいない、名前も全く知られていない、ないない尽くしの新設校で、澁谷かのんを中心とした5人の少女たちは"スクールアイドル"と出会う。私、やっぱり歌が好き! 歌でなにかを・・・叶えたい!! まだ小さな星たちの、大きな想いが重なっていく――。全てが真っ白で、無限の可能性を持つ彼女たちとの「みんなで叶える物語スクールアイドルプロジェクト」。はばたけ! 私たちのラブライブ! 第11話・第12話収録。録り下ろしLiella! オリジナルソングCD(6)、ブックレット(8P) 封入。キャラクターデザイン斎藤敦史描き下ろしジャケット、特製収納ケース仕様。
映像特典: 特典アニメーション「リエラのうた」#11~#12
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Twice - BETWEEN 1&2 Summer Sale Jay Chou - Greatest Works Of Art Yumi's Cells Season 2 OST MIRROR Mask Next Purchase Coupon Girls' Generation - FOREVER 1
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.