By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Lover's Romance 101 (6CD)

Our Price: US$29.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Lover's Romance 101 (6CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Lover's Romance 101 (6CD) Lover's Romance 101 (6CD) Lover's Romance 101 (6CD) Lover's Romance 101 (6CD) Lover's Romance 101 (6CD)
Singer Name(s): Instrumental Music 純音樂 纯音乐 インストゥルメンタル Instrumental Music
Release Date: 2012-07-10
Language: English
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 6CD
Package Weight: 320 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: WorldStar Music Int'l Ltd.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1031135820

Product Information / Track List

※純音樂專輯 Instrumental Music Only

CD 1
01. I Will Always Love You
02. Romance Of The North Sea
03. Unchained Melody
04. Sundial Dreams
05. One From The Heart - Title Theme
06. Romance
07. Too Beautiful To Last
08. Bilitis
09. Final Interlude
10. Yesterday
11. What Will I Do
12. Love Is You
13. Pretty Ribbon
14. Reality / Your Eyes
15. A Lover's Concerto
16. Stories (Canoe Rose)
17. Nadia's Theme

CD 2
01. Greatest Love Of All
02. The Lovers
03. Rhapsody On A Theme Of Pagnini
04. Just Tell Me You Love Me
05. The Homecoming
06. You're My Everything
07. Je T'aime
08. Cavatina
09. February Dream
10. Because I Love You
11. Souvenirs D'Enfance
12. Yesterday Once More / Superstar / I Need To Be In Love
13. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
14. Nostalgia
15. Sailing
16. I Don't Want To Walk About It
17. Concerto Pour Une Jeune Fille - Nommee "Je T'aime"

CD 3
01. Saving All My Love For You
02. One From The Heart - Sad Mood
03. Right Here Waiting
04. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
05. True True
06. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
07. Memory
08. Voyage A Venice
09. Romance Of The Love Themes - Interlude / The Way We Were / Love Story
10. Always
11. Angelic Smile
12. Somewhere In Time
13. Any Dream Will Do
14. Sealed With A Kiss
15. Amazing Grace
16. A Song Of Joy
17. Wedding March Medley

CD 4
01. Endless Love
02. Wishes
03. Something In Your Eyes
04. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
05. You Are My World
06. Scat In The Dark
07. Love Me Tender
08. Romance D'amour (Jeux Interdits)
09. Over The Rainbow / Always In My Heart
10. Beyond The Sea (La Mer)
11. When I Fall In Love
12. Groovy Kind Of Love
13. Sunrise Sunset / Natacha's Waltz
14. Cradle Song
15. Are You Lonesome Tonight
16. Love Is Blue
17. Auld Lang Syne

CD 5
01. Tonight I Celebrate My Love
02. La Vic En Rose
03. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
04. Ocean Deep
05. If You Remember Me
06. Ballade Pour Adeline
07. Greensleeves
08. Everytime You Go Away
09. The Moulin Rouge Theme (Where Is Your Heart)
10. Only Human
11. Somewhere Out There
12. You Needed Me / I Just Fall In Love Again
13. Visions
14. He Was Me, He Was You
15. Casablanca
16. Can't Help Falling In Love
17. Sayonara

CD 6
01. You Are The Love Of My Life
02. Perhaps Love
03. Carrillon
04. Nocturne (Theme From "The Day Of The Dolphin")
05. When A Child Is Born
06. If You Love Me (Hymme A L'amour)
07. I Just Called To Say I Love You
08. I Believe
09. Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
10. Life Itself Will Let You Know
11. 13 Jours En France / I Will Wait For You / A Man And A Woman
12. Romance Theme In F
13. Hello
14. Nights In White Satin
15. Rain And Tears
16. The End
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Lover's Romance 101 (6CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Instrumental Music also bought titles featuring these artists:

SHOW LO - NO IDEA Jackie Chan - Jackie Chan Li Ronghao - Ear Jacky Cheung - Wake Up Dreaming Concert Joey Yung - Searching for Answers Cheer Chen - Sofa Sea Tang Siu Hau - No Coincidence
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.