By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Macross Delta Vol.8 (Blu-ray) (Limited Edition) (English Subtitled) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$79.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

The fourth anime series in the Macross sci-fi mecha franchise, Macross Delta is set eight years after the events of Macross Frontier. In the year 2067 when humanity has spread across the galaxy, in the far-off Brisingr Globular Cluster, a strange affliction known as Vars Syndrome is causing people to lose their minds. To combat the spread of the Vars Syndrome, idol group Walkure, a tactical unit formed by five girls, uses music to neutralize the symptoms of those affected, while the Delta Squadron does battle against the Aerial Knights Valkyrie fighter team who are harnessing the infection to aid their war against the New United Government.
© 2017-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Macross Delta Vol.8 (Blu-ray) (Limited Edition) (English Subtitled) (Japan Version) 超時空要塞 Delta Vol.8 (Blu-ray)(英文字幕) (限定版)(日本版) 超时空要塞 Delta Vol.8 (Blu-ray)(英文字幕) (限定版)(日本版) マクロスΔ 08 (Blu-ray) (限定版) Macross Delta Vol.8 (Blu-ray) (Limited Edition) (English Subtitled) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Kawamori Shoji | Suzuki Saeko | Kubota Mina | TOMISIRO | Uchida Yuma 河森正治 | Suzuki Saeko | Kubota Mina | TOMISIRO | 內田雄馬 河森正治 | Suzuki Saeko | Kubota Mina | TOMISIRO | 内田雄马 河森正治 | 鈴木さえ子 | 窪田ミナ | スタジオぬえ | TOMISIRO | 進藤優 | まじろ | 内田雄馬 Kawamori Shoji | Suzuki Saeko | Kubota Mina | TOMISIRO | Uchida Yuma
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2017-02-24
Publisher Product Code: BCXA-1142
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: English, Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1050882889

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
河森正治 (原作、総監督、バルキリーデザイン) / スタジオぬえ (原作) / 内田雄馬 (ハヤテ・インメルマン) / まじろ (キャラクターデザイン、総作画監督) / 進藤優 (キャラクターデザイン、総作画監督) / 鈴木さえ子 (音楽) / TOMISIRO (音楽) / 窪田ミナ (音楽)



製作国 : 日本 (Japan)
公開年 : 2016






■Mission 22「極限 ブレイブ」
■Mission 23「残痕 レクイエム」
■Mission 24「絶命 ジャッジメント」

テオ・ユッシラ、ザオ・ユッシラ:峰岸 佳/ハインツ・ネーリッヒ・ウィンダミア:寺崎裕香、メロディーチューバック(歌)
ベルガー・ストーン:小形 満
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Macross Delta Vol.8 (Blu-ray) (Limited Edition) (English Subtitled) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Macross Delta Vol.8 (Blu-ray) (Limited Edition) (English Subtitled) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Kawamori Shoji also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Monsta X - Shoot Out Scandal - Masterpiece / Mabataki Park Bom - Spring Master Z: The Ip Man Legacy Stray Kids  - CLE 1 : MIROH Bang Yong Guk Vol. 2 BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.